Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62569

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Series
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Series:
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color Category:
Black
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62569. The features of 77-62569, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62569 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62569. Buy (OtterBox 77-62569 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62569 Overview

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs  Go To Blue Review

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs Go To Blue Review

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | OtterBox & Popsockets

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | OtterBox & Popsockets

OtterBox Figura + Pop Series Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max (only at apple) Review

OtterBox Figura + Pop Series Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max (only at apple) Review

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Handy and sturdy phone case with a built in pop socket that you can swap out if you’d like.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This I phone has 3 great cameras. Pictures are clear.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my husband for Christmas, had to order one for myself. We just love it!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Worried about the face though, there’s no protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I love that the pop socket is actually built in to the back of the case. I asked the salesman if it would be compatible with a wireless charger since the back is flat. He assured me it would work, however, it does not which is the only reason I purchased this case. I guess it was too good to be true.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for a kid who drops everything! Plus the incorporated pop socket is perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Rest of the family has added pop socket to all their cases and holders in car. But I have to keep my phone in my suit jacket during the day and pop socket catches on pocket. Bought this case as it has an integrated Pop socket. WORKS GREAT!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

love how the pop doesn’t poke out as much. OtterBox did a great job with this, you’ll love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This phone case is sturdy. The pop gets in the way. I may consider a kickstand for my next one

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The case is a good Otter box case which does a good job protecting the phone. The down side is the case is too thick for the wireless charging to work (depending on the charger). If you utilize a wireless charger, it might not work after putting this case on.

Description
Combine two great ideas in one slim design with this black OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case for Apple iPhone 11 Pro. With integrated PopGrip to keep it firmly in your grip, this case is easy to handle, while the one-piece construction slides easily onto your phone. This multifunction OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case is compatible with PopSockets, PopTops and other Pop accessories for versatile use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Category Black
Model Number 77-62569
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
Product Name + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Depth 0.65 inches
Product Height 5.91 inches
Product Weight 1.28 ounces
Product Width 3.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543511687
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62569. The features of 77-62569, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62569 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62569. Buy (OtterBox 77-62569 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62569

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới