Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62631

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Series
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand
Yes
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Series:
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Color Category:
Black
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62631. The features of 77-62631, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62631 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62631. Buy (OtterBox 77-62631 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62631 Overview

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs  Go To Blue Review

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs Go To Blue Review

OtterBox Figura + Pop Series Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max (only at apple) Review

OtterBox Figura + Pop Series Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max (only at apple) Review

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case for IPhone Unboxing & Comparison to Defender Series Pro

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case for IPhone Unboxing & Comparison to Defender Series Pro

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Putting 2 things I like together safe & the pop socket !

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone case to protect the phone. Has a built in popsocket and you can even charge your phone wirelessly through case and popsocket.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Great case for the wife and gives a fun new feel to the iPhone 11!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This was my first phone case with the pop. I hate the pop, but the case itself has been GREAT at protecting my phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case because you can charge your home wirelessly without taking the cover off. This case also give you great protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

muy bueno 😀 muy bueno 😀 muy bueno 😀 muy bueno 😀 more fun colors please or fun designs

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

What would make these cases with no front cover better is if they include some good grade screen protectors. Just my 2 cents though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Like this easy to hold wish it had a bit of rubber on edges to keep from slipping but it is great for my strap

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love Otter Box cases! Protection is the best on the market.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The case is good quality and I think it will protect my phone in case I drop it.

Description
Handle your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max easily with this black OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case. Built-in PopGrip keeps it firmly in your hand, and you can switch out the socket to change up the look of your phone. This one-piece OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case installs and removes easily while offering dependable drop defense for your device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
Integrated Stand Yes
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Black
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
Brand OtterBox
Color Black
Model Number 77-62631
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Width 3.35 inches
Product Depth 0.65 inches
Product Height 6.46 inches
Product Weight 1.6 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543512974
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62631. The features of 77-62631, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62631 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62631. Buy (OtterBox 77-62631 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62631

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới