Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62339

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series
Symmetry
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Number
77-62339
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series:
Symmetry
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Number:
77-62339
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62339. The features of 77-62339, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62339 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62339. Buy (OtterBox 77-62339 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62339 Overview

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I like my case because it is clear and shows my pretty white phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great case looks awesome the clearness is fantastic

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I’ve never had a problem with OtterBox. It is difficult to make good, protective covers for these bevel screened phones. They do a decent job.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case does not take away from the beatu og the Note 10+.
I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

awesome phone i recommended to everyone awesome camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I would recommend this case to anyone do my friends of family members

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have dropped several times by mistake and no damage. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case if you want a good amount of protection and not a lot of bulk, light and compact

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Overall, a good case. Not water proof. Have to remove the case to insert USB C-to-USB female converter (used to connect USB printer).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the clear colour.cheaper at best buy compared to other places

Description
Enhance your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G with this OtterBox Symmetry case. The slim one-piece design provides easy installation and maintains your gadget’s sleek profile, and the raised, beveled edge protects your phone screen when face down. This black OtterBox Symmetry case is tested for drop protection to keep your phone intact.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series Symmetry
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Carrying case
General
Case Style Carrying case
Model Number 77-62339
Series Symmetry
Color Black
Color Category Black
Case Type Standard Case
Brand OtterBox
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543509387
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62339. The features of 77-62339, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62339 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62339. Buy (OtterBox 77-62339 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62339

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới