Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62355

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Series
Symmetry
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Color
Clear
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Series:
Symmetry
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Color:
Clear
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62355. The features of 77-62355, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62355 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62355. Buy (OtterBox 77-62355 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62355 Overview

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I like my case because it is clear and shows my pretty white phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great case looks awesome the clearness is fantastic

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I’ve never had a problem with OtterBox. It is difficult to make good, protective covers for these bevel screened phones. They do a decent job.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case does not take away from the beatu og the Note 10+.
I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

awesome phone i recommended to everyone awesome camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I would recommend this case to anyone do my friends of family members

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have dropped several times by mistake and no damage. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case if you want a good amount of protection and not a lot of bulk, light and compact

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Overall, a good case. Not water proof. Have to remove the case to insert USB C-to-USB female converter (used to connect USB printer).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the clear colour.cheaper at best buy compared to other places

Description
Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G safe from drops with this OtterBox symmetry series Pinehurst phone case. The raised, beveled edge acts as a screen bumper to protect your touchscreen from shattering in case of a fall, while the one-piece design offers easy installation. This OtterBox symmetry series Pinehurst phone case features a slim profile to slip into your pocket or purse easily.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Series Symmetry
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Series Symmetry
Color Clear
Brand OtterBox
Color Category Clear
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Model Number 77-62355
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543509530
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62355. The features of 77-62355, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62355 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62355. Buy (OtterBox 77-62355 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62355

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới