Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63644

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Series
Symmetry
Model Number
77-63644
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Series:
Symmetry
Model Number:
77-63644
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63644. The features of 77-63644, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63644 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63644. Buy (OtterBox 77-63644 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63644 Overview

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus otterbox symmetry clear case

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus otterbox symmetry clear case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love my new case. Lighter & less bulky than the traditional Otterbox but still plenty of protection. No frills (I’m not the pink glitter type, lol) but sleek & professional. Great!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

The cover is resilient and still allows WIFI charging without having to remove the cover.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

For being as expensive as it was, I was expecting better quality. It’s only 2 weeks old and very scratched up already from gentle wear and tear.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So far very pleased with my phone. Having issues with my active watch

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Not worth the money. Screen just isn’t protected well in this case. And glass screen protectors don’t stay on well with this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I really like this brand, any type of case you would like to get, if it’s this brand, it will give provide good protection to your cell phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great camera. Compared to the previous Galaxy version, the battery seems to drain faster. Performance is awesome so far. First time using the Stylus. It is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

One of my best buys. Cooks food to perfection. Make cooking week nights dinner in a short time.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Samsung customers will not be upset. Technology and features are countless. Only thing I wish is I could use them all without battery last halfday vs fullday.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Super happy with all the added features, cameras, and battery life.
Also, the size of the phone is perfect.

Description
Keep your phone in mint condition with this OtterBox Symmetry Series case for Samsung Galaxy Note10. The slim construction adds little bulk and slips comfortably into pockets, and the one-piece design offers easy installation. This OtterBox Symmetry Series case provides reliable protection against scratches and impacts while preserving easy access to buttons and ports.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Series Symmetry
General
Series Symmetry
Model Number 77-63644
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand OtterBox
Color Category Black
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543524335
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63644. The features of 77-63644, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63644 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63644. Buy (OtterBox 77-63644 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63644

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới