Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63661

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series
Symmetry
Product Name
Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series:
Symmetry
Product Name:
Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63661. The features of 77-63661, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63661 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63661. Buy (OtterBox 77-63661 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63661 Overview

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus otterbox symmetry clear case

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus otterbox symmetry clear case

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love my new case. Lighter & less bulky than the traditional Otterbox but still plenty of protection. No frills (I’m not the pink glitter type, lol) but sleek & professional. Great!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

The cover is resilient and still allows WIFI charging without having to remove the cover.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

For being as expensive as it was, I was expecting better quality. It’s only 2 weeks old and very scratched up already from gentle wear and tear.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So far very pleased with my phone. Having issues with my active watch

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Not worth the money. Screen just isn’t protected well in this case. And glass screen protectors don’t stay on well with this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I really like this brand, any type of case you would like to get, if it’s this brand, it will give provide good protection to your cell phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great camera. Compared to the previous Galaxy version, the battery seems to drain faster. Performance is awesome so far. First time using the Stylus. It is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

One of my best buys. Cooks food to perfection. Make cooking week nights dinner in a short time.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Samsung customers will not be upset. Technology and features are countless. Only thing I wish is I could use them all without battery last halfday vs fullday.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Super happy with all the added features, cameras, and battery life.
Also, the size of the phone is perfect.

Description
Protect your phone with this clear OtterBox Symmetry Series case for Samsung Galaxy Note10. The slim but rugged construction guards against scratches and impacts, and the raised front bezel guards the display against accidental drops. This OtterBox Symmetry Series case adds minimal bulk and offers easy access to buttons and ports.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series Symmetry
General
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Model Number 77-63661
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Clear
Series Symmetry
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543524687
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63661. The features of 77-63661, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63661 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63661. Buy (OtterBox 77-63661 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63661

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới