Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59135

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Case Style
Skin
Series
Symmetry Series
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Shock Resistant
No
Scratch Resistant
No
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Case Style:
Skin
Series:
Symmetry Series
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Shock Resistant:
No
Scratch Resistant:
No
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-59135. The features of 77-59135, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59135 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-59135. Buy (OtterBox 77-59135 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59135 Overview

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

Note 9 Otterbox Symmetry Case REVIEW

Note 9 Otterbox Symmetry Case REVIEW

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Otterbox Cases - YouTube Tech Guy

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Otterbox Cases - YouTube Tech Guy

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

This case has very good corner support if dropped.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

Simple, affordable, clear case. Not the best case ever but it does the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

My wife Wanted a clear case I was a little skeptical on buying this due to she drops her phone a lot And so far in is held up perfectly

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Great case with excellent protection. Real nice at half price too!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Case turns yellowish after a while!!
Case is of good material keeps the phone from not braking.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Case isn’t too thick and does a great job of protecting phone. Clear shows scratches and dirt. Would not get clear again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Otterbox has been my go to for all my phones, I reccomend this for all phones

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Veri nice product for my phone I liked so much thanks

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It may work for someone but not me. I need to have a holster Got one from Best Buy online

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchas this case for my phone and so far it is still clear. It has a slim profile looks great on my phone

Description
Give your Samsung Galaxy Note9 sleek protection with this durable OtterBox Symmetry case. It absorbs impact from accidental drops and bumps, and its one-piece construction ensures quick, easy installation. This clear OtterBox Symmetry case has protective button covers and strategically placed cutouts for easy access to all device functions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Series Symmetry Series
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Water Resistant No
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand No
General
Model Number 50964BBR
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Skin
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series Symmetry Series
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Non-Slip Grip No
Play-Through Design No
Belt Clip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Water Resistant No
Dimension
Product Depth 7.8 inches
Product Height 0.8 inches
Product Weight 4.3 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 660543463009
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-59135. The features of 77-59135, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59135 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-59135. Buy (OtterBox 77-59135 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59135

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới