Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-60294

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Series
Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Integrated Stand
No
Specifications
Series:
Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Integrated Stand:
No
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-60294. The features of 77-60294, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-60294 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-60294. Buy (OtterBox 77-60294 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-60294 Overview

Note 9 Otterbox Symmetry Case REVIEW

Note 9 Otterbox Symmetry Case REVIEW

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

OtterBox Cases Review | Samsung Galaxy Note 9 | Beauty and the Beasts

OtterBox Cases Review | Samsung Galaxy Note 9 | Beauty and the Beasts

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Otterbox Cases - YouTube Tech Guy

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Otterbox Cases - YouTube Tech Guy

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

This case has very good corner support if dropped.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

Simple, affordable, clear case. Not the best case ever but it does the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

My wife Wanted a clear case I was a little skeptical on buying this due to she drops her phone a lot And so far in is held up perfectly

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Great case with excellent protection. Real nice at half price too!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Case turns yellowish after a while!!
Case is of good material keeps the phone from not braking.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Case isn’t too thick and does a great job of protecting phone. Clear shows scratches and dirt. Would not get clear again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Otterbox has been my go to for all my phones, I reccomend this for all phones

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Veri nice product for my phone I liked so much thanks

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It may work for someone but not me. I need to have a holster Got one from Best Buy online

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchas this case for my phone and so far it is still clear. It has a slim profile looks great on my phone

Description
Enhance your Samsung Galaxy Note9 with this OtterBox Symmetry case. The slim one-piece design keeps your phone sleek and lightweight, and its shock-absorbing material disperses impact during drops. This OtterBox Symmetry case has precise cutouts around your phone's camera and ports as well as tactile button covers for added protection.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Skin
Integrated Stand No
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
General
Brand OtterBox
Color Category Purple
Series Symmetry Series
Case Style Skin
Color Purple
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Model Number 50965BBR
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Non-Slip Grip No
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design No
Integrated Stand No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 7.8 inches
Product Weight 4.3 ounces
Product Height 0.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 660543476733
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-60294. The features of 77-60294, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-60294 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-60294. Buy (OtterBox 77-60294 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-60294

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới