Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62337

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series
Symmetry Series
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Color Category
Pink
Brand
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series:
Symmetry Series
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Color Category:
Pink
Brand:
OtterBox
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62337. The features of 77-62337, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62337 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62337. Buy (OtterBox 77-62337 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62337 Overview

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

The Galaxy NOTE 10+ Case I've Been Using - THE REVIEW

The Galaxy NOTE 10+ Case I've Been Using - THE REVIEW

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I like my case because it is clear and shows my pretty white phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great case looks awesome the clearness is fantastic

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I’ve never had a problem with OtterBox. It is difficult to make good, protective covers for these bevel screened phones. They do a decent job.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case does not take away from the beatu og the Note 10+.
I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

awesome phone i recommended to everyone awesome camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I would recommend this case to anyone do my friends of family members

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have dropped several times by mistake and no damage. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case if you want a good amount of protection and not a lot of bulk, light and compact

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Overall, a good case. Not water proof. Have to remove the case to insert USB C-to-USB female converter (used to connect USB printer).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love the clear colour.cheaper at best buy compared to other places

Description
Guard your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ with this rose pink OtterBox Symmetry Series case. The slim design fits easily in pockets and handbags while protecting against scratches and accidental drops. This OtterBox Symmetry Series case is easy to install and remove and maintains access to the camera and ports through integrated buttons.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Series Symmetry Series
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Color Category Pink
Brand OtterBox
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Model Number 77-62337
Series Symmetry Series
Case Style Skin
Color Beguiled Rose Pink
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 660543509363
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62337. The features of 77-62337, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62337 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62337. Buy (OtterBox 77-62337 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62337

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới