Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62807

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Carrying case
Series
Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Brand
OtterBox
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Carrying case
Series:
Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Brand:
OtterBox
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62807. The features of 77-62807, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62807 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62807. Buy (OtterBox 77-62807 or Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62807 Overview

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE -  iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox Symmetry Series Clear for iPhone 11 Pro Review

OtterBox Symmetry Series Clear for iPhone 11 Pro Review

iPhone 11 Drop Test: with Clear Case!

iPhone 11 Drop Test: with Clear Case!

Otterbox Symmetry Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Symmetry Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Greatest phone protection I’ve ever seen. Great quality protection and I don’t leave the store from getting a new phone without one of these

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

this product is excellent to protect your phone save.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This case has saved my cellphones. Best investment!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

In the past I think I used the defender series and I was worried that this wouldn’t be as sturdy. It looks like it wouldn’t cling to the phone but it does. I’ve had it for about two months and haven’t had any problems. I got a (Red) phone and wanted to be able to see it. I was going to get the clear but saw some reviews saying it got scratched up. I went with the glitter thinking scratches wouldn’t be as noticeable but I didn’t need to worry about it. There are no noticeable marks on it at all. The only minor complaint I have is that none of the otter boxes come with screen protectors anymore but I was able to get a cheap one somewhere else.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Makes my purple iPhone look so pretty it’s been 6 months and still looks brand new.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I usually go for the Lifeproof but didn’t feel like spending $80. This Otterbox provides solid protection and the clear case allows you to show off the color of your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I sampled both the OtterBox Symmetry and Commuter cases for the iPhone 11. I was under the impression the Commuter was a tier above the Symmetry case regarding levels of protection and build quality. However, the look, feel and encapsulation of the Symmetry was preferred over the two piece Commuter. These two cases were at the same price point due to a current sale. (Roughly $32)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This phone case is a great fit and seem to be very durable so far!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my teen daughter! She has used this case and color on her last few phones. She love the clear glitter!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This case was purchased as a gift. The person that got the case loves it with no issues. They love the fact that you can still see the makings and colors of the phone.

Description
Slip this clear OtterBox Symmetry case on your Apple iPhone 11 to show off its stunning profile while keeping it protected. Slim in construction, this case hugs every corner of your device, dispersing the shock of impact and slipping easily into your bag. With full access to ports and buttons, this OtterBox Symmetry case offers full effortless function for charging and use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Carrying case
Series Symmetry Series
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
General
Brand OtterBox
Series Symmetry Series
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Clear
Model Number 77-62807
Color Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.28 ounces
Product Height 6.19 inches
Product Width 3.27 inches
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543515135
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62807. The features of 77-62807, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62807 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62807. Buy (OtterBox 77-62807 or Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62807

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới