Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63169

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Series
Symmetry Series
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand
OtterBox
Specifications
Series:
Symmetry Series
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand:
OtterBox
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63169. The features of 77-63169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63169. Buy (OtterBox 77-63169 or Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63169 Overview

OtterBox Symmetry Series + Clear Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox Symmetry Series + Clear Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE -  iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox Symmetry Series Clear for iPhone 11 Pro Review

OtterBox Symmetry Series Clear for iPhone 11 Pro Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

OtterBox Symmetry Stardust: Crystal Clear Protection with Glitter for iPhone Xs Max!

OtterBox Symmetry Stardust: Crystal Clear Protection with Glitter for iPhone Xs Max!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Absolutely a must have for any phone. Protection at its best. Definitely the best insurance policy you can have

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like this case. Since it is clear you can see the color of the phone. What’s the point of have a specific color if you can’t see it?? My only complaint is that there are very visible scratches on the case. I’ve only had it for about 3 weeks. Aside from that, the case feels sturdy and my phone is protected.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This phone case has performed as advertised. I haven’t had it very long but I have dropped my phone my few times and it has protected my phone in every case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great patience of the workers. quality material goods

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Awesome awesome awesome nice ease of use not a bad price and really protect your device

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Awesome product! Great protections on the sides for your phone !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I absolutely love this phone case. It doesn’t add bulk to my phone but still keeps it protected.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

It’s marvelous! Love it! Highly recommended,
Also recommended buying when it’s on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

A very sturdy phone protector made of clear material which allows you to view your beautiful phone.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I had the case for less than 3 months and it was already turning brownish/yellow around the edges. The back of my phone cracked completely while in the case, and the case itself was also cracked on both upper corners after the impact. Also, since the case is hard plastic it does not have any grip, so expect it to slide around. Visually the case looks nice, but only before it turns yellowish around the edges.

Description
Glitter up your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max while adding reliable protection with this OtterBox Symmetry case. The slim single-layer design combines synthetic rubber and polycarbonate for reliable impact resistance, and a raised bezel keeps the screen clear from contact in a drop. This OtterBox Symmetry case boasts a clear glitter construction that lets you show off your phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Symmetry Series
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Carrying case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
General
Brand OtterBox
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Carrying case
Color Glitter
Model Number 77-63169
Series Symmetry Series
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.46 inches
Product Weight 1.6 ounces
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Product Width 3.35 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543517627
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63169. The features of 77-63169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63169. Buy (OtterBox 77-63169 or Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63169

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới