Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63651

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Series
Symmetry Series
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category
Pink
Brand
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Series:
Symmetry Series
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category:
Pink
Brand:
OtterBox
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63651. The features of 77-63651, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63651 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63651. Buy (OtterBox 77-63651 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63651 Overview

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

The Galaxy NOTE 10+ Case I've Been Using - THE REVIEW

The Galaxy NOTE 10+ Case I've Been Using - THE REVIEW

Samsung Note 10 Plus Otterbox Symmetry & Commuter  #Otterbox #note10plus #Samsung #Android

Samsung Note 10 Plus Otterbox Symmetry & Commuter #Otterbox #note10plus #Samsung #Android

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love my new case. Lighter & less bulky than the traditional Otterbox but still plenty of protection. No frills (I’m not the pink glitter type, lol) but sleek & professional. Great!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

The cover is resilient and still allows WIFI charging without having to remove the cover.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

For being as expensive as it was, I was expecting better quality. It’s only 2 weeks old and very scratched up already from gentle wear and tear.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So far very pleased with my phone. Having issues with my active watch

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Not worth the money. Screen just isn’t protected well in this case. And glass screen protectors don’t stay on well with this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I really like this brand, any type of case you would like to get, if it’s this brand, it will give provide good protection to your cell phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great camera. Compared to the previous Galaxy version, the battery seems to drain faster. Performance is awesome so far. First time using the Stylus. It is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

One of my best buys. Cooks food to perfection. Make cooking week nights dinner in a short time.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Samsung customers will not be upset. Technology and features are countless. Only thing I wish is I could use them all without battery last halfday vs fullday.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Super happy with all the added features, cameras, and battery life.
Also, the size of the phone is perfect.

Description
Guard against accidental drops with this OtterBox Symmetry Series case for Samsung Galaxy Note10. The slim design offers a sleek form factor and maintains easy access to the camera and buttons. This rose pink OtterBox Symmetry Series case has a polycarbonate and synthetic rubber construction that protects against scratches and impacts.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Series Symmetry Series
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
General
Color Category Pink
Series Symmetry Series
Case Style Skin
Brand OtterBox
Product Name Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Beguiled Rose Pink
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number 77-63651
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 660543524472
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63651. The features of 77-63651, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63651 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63651. Buy (OtterBox 77-63651 or Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Symmetry Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63651

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới