Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OWI 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit OWI-MSK617

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OWI
Specifications
Rechargeable
Yes
Level Of Difficulty
Intermediate
Robotic Function(s)
Walking, Driving, Drilling
Product Name
4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit
Model Number
OWI-MSK617
Number Of Pieces Included
30
Recommended Minimum Age
10 years
Specifications
Rechargeable:
Yes
Level Of Difficulty:
Intermediate
Robotic Function(s):
Walking, Driving, Drilling
Product Name:
4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit
Model Number:
OWI-MSK617
Number Of Pieces Included:
30
Recommended Minimum Age:
10 years
The OWI company offers users to check out OWI-MSK617. The features of OWI-MSK617, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left OWI-MSK617 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OWI OWI-MSK617. Buy (OWI OWI-MSK617 or 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit) with benefits.

OWI 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit OWI-MSK617 Overview

4 in 1 Solar Robot Kit - (Unbox, Build & Review)

4 in 1 Solar Robot Kit - (Unbox, Build & Review)

4 in 1 Solar toys | dinosaur | robot | insect | drilling machine toys

4 in 1 Solar toys | dinosaur | robot | insect | drilling machine toys

14 in 1 Solar Robot Kit - (Part1)

14 in 1 Solar Robot Kit - (Part1)

3-in-1 Transforming Solar Robot

3-in-1 Transforming Solar Robot

6-in-1 Solar Toy Robot Kit for Kids' Education

6-in-1 Solar Toy Robot Kit for Kids' Education

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely loved putting together the different characters!!

Overall rating 2 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

I ordered this for my 9 year old great grandson. My husband, a retired mechanic, sat down with him to start assembly. There is no way a 9 year old could do this. Instructions are not always clear and after 2-3 hours the basic part is done. If I had opened the box and looked at the small parts, etc., I would have sent it back.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

This is one of the cheapest solar panel based toy or project work to be gifted for a kid, toys with battery makes environment and money unwantedly wasted.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

My nice was very happy. She loves robots. It was easy to assemble and fun to play with.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

My 7 year old loves building these different robots and the instructions were easy enough for him to follow on his own. Very cool toy

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

Great teaching toy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loved building and playing with it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Although I purchased as gift for 6 yr. Old grandson, I enjoyed putting it together for him. I had hoped it would peek his interest and a bit challenging at the same time. He enjoys legos and his imagination thrives. It was a bit difficult to assemble now. I’ll try again in a few yrs.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

My 14 year old son found it fairly easy to build. He said it was cool and has solar power. It was interesting. He is moving on to more complex lego builds now but said this was fun.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This thing was very difficult to put together and never worked as advertised. Total waste of money

Description
Discover the power of the sun through play with the OWI T4 transforming solar robot. Children can transform the mechanical man into a crawling Insecta, a stomping T-Rex or a functioning Drill Vehicle. The OWI T4 transforming solar robot includes a 75 mA solar module and interchangeable parts that are easy for kids aged 8 and up to assemble.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rechargeable Yes
Level Of Difficulty Intermediate
Robotic Function(s) Walking, Driving, Drilling
General
Product Name 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit
Model Number OWI-MSK617
Number Of Pieces Included 30
Recommended Minimum Age 10 years
Brand OWI
Color Green
Material Plastic
Assembly Required Yes
Color Category Green
Features
Design Solar Robot
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 092087696177
The OWI company offers users to check out OWI-MSK617. The features of OWI-MSK617, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left OWI-MSK617 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OWI OWI-MSK617. Buy (OWI OWI-MSK617 or 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit) with benefits.
My review OWI 4 in 1 Transforming Solar Robot Kit OWI-MSK617

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới