Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip DMW-BGGH3

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Model Number
DMW-BGGH3
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip
Brand
Panasonic
Number Of Batteries Accepted
1
Number Of Batteries Included
0
Specifications
Model Number:
DMW-BGGH3
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip
Brand:
Panasonic
Number Of Batteries Accepted:
1
Number Of Batteries Included:
0
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BGGH3. The features of DMW-BGGH3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BGGH3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BGGH3. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BGGH3 or DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip) with benefits.

Panasonic DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip DMW-BGGH3 Overview

$40 Panasonic G85/G80 Battery Grip - DSTE Neewer Review

$40 Panasonic G85/G80 Battery Grip - DSTE Neewer Review

Neewer Battery Grip for Panasonic GH3 GH4 review DMW-BGGH3

Neewer Battery Grip for Panasonic GH3 GH4 review DMW-BGGH3

Panasonic G9 Battery Grip DMW-BGG9 Review

Panasonic G9 Battery Grip DMW-BGG9 Review

Panasonic GH5 Battery Grip Review - Does Not Work with Ronin!

Panasonic GH5 Battery Grip Review - Does Not Work with Ronin!

NEEWER Battery Grip For G85 - Fast Unboxing & Review

NEEWER Battery Grip For G85 - Fast Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2014

Comment:

This thing will be attached to my GH3 from now on. The ergonomics for both portrait and landscape orientation is greatly improved with this grip. Supposedly allowed 1100 shots between charges and it is weather sealed. Love it!

Overall rating 3 stars
April 12, 2014

Comment:

It took me a while to finally cave in and buy this and while I like it a lot the price is hard to swallow considering what you get.Having the second grip option is great so is the second battery(battery not included). The second battery is really nice for traveling. Having the extra feature buttons are nice as well.With that all said the price seem really high for all that and if I wasnt traveling for days at a time it wouldnt have been worth the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2014

Comment:

A good merits of Panasonic that it works for both GH3 and GH4. It looks and feels good on your hand. I feel it’s better fit than Nikon D800E and Canon 5D III with their own grips. A 5 star for Panasonic. It was expensive before I purchase mine. But since they reduced the price, I have no word to complain given I am satisfied.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2014

Comment:

I was skeptical of this being up to snuff with the construction quality of the GH3 and GH4 bodies… I was surprised when I got it in, and it’s identical. It looks like it was meant to be on my camera and functions beautifully.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2014

Comment:

The good news is it fits the Panasonic GH4 and doubles your battery life. Not heavy, feels good in the hand and gives extra capacity for shooting video. Only downside is the tripod mounting screw is offset slightly compared with the one on the camera, but that’s no biggy.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2014

Comment:

Genuine battery grip for GH3 works like a charm.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2014

Comment:

Love having the second battery and the grip to make the little GH4 bigger. So strange that the tripod mount is off center. I didn’t get the adapter yet to make it centered…. but going to, because when using my teleprompter, the camera doesn’t sit centered and the person doesn’t quite seem like they are looking into the camera.Works great though!

Overall rating 4 stars
April 18, 2016

Comment:

Works like a charm.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 11, 2016

Comment:

Why would you create a battery grip that puts the tripod grip off center? Argggh!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2016

Comment:

Fits my GH4 perfectly and makes the battery basically hot swappable after you change a few settings.

Description
This Panasonic battery grip has an ergonomic design, making it is easy to hold even when shooting several vertical shots. It provides long-lasting battery life and a tripod connector, letting you take hundreds of photos comfortably. The dustproof and splash-proof design and weather-seal make this Panasonic battery grip ideal for outdoor photography.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DMW-BGGH3
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip
Brand Panasonic
Power
Number Of Batteries Accepted 1
Number Of Batteries Included 0
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH3, Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH4
Compatible Battery Size(s) Other
Compatible Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Brand Compatibility Panasonic
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Features
Overload Protection No
Auto Switching No
Shutter Release Button Yes
Additional Camera Controls Main dial
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Environmental
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Applicable
Other
UPC 885170104631
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BGGH3. The features of DMW-BGGH3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BGGH3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BGGH3. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BGGH3 or DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip) with benefits.
My review Panasonic DMW-BGGH3 Battery Grip DMW-BGGH3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới