Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLC12

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Model Number
DMW-BLC12
Color Category
Black
Brand
Panasonic
Color
Black
Product Name
Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Battery Type
Digital Camera Batteries
Specifications
Model Number:
DMW-BLC12
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Panasonic
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
Battery Type:
Digital Camera Batteries
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BLC12. The features of DMW-BLC12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BLC12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BLC12. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BLC12 or Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery) with benefits.

Panasonic Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLC12 Overview

Panasonic 18650B 3400mAh Unprotected Thorough Review And Test These Batteries Pack A Punch

Panasonic 18650B 3400mAh Unprotected Thorough Review And Test These Batteries Pack A Punch

Which Rechargeable Battery is the Best?  Let's find out!

Which Rechargeable Battery is the Best? Let's find out!

LG F1L vs Panasonic NCR18650B capacity test

LG F1L vs Panasonic NCR18650B capacity test

Panasonic NCR18650B MH12210, 3400mAh

Panasonic NCR18650B MH12210, 3400mAh

Compare Three Generations of Panasonic Eneloop Chargers BQ-CC55, BQ-CC17

Compare Three Generations of Panasonic Eneloop Chargers BQ-CC55, BQ-CC17

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2018

Comment:

Bought this for my Leica Q since it uses the same battery but it’s half the price as the Leica one. Works as expected and holds just as good of a charge as the original battery. I use it in the Leica charger as well. When inserted into the camera, it reads it just like the original one. I mean, both are basically the exact same thing with different branding.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2018

Comment:

We have tried the bargain brand batteries, ALL OF THEM, and they all stink. This genuine article is pricey but the difference in quality and amount of useable charge time are completely evident. I mean night and day. If you can find this original Panasonic battery in current stock somewhere, buy it. This is the dependability you are accustomed to and it is an investment that will pay dividends when the opportune photo op presents itself.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 10, 2018

Comment:

I received same product as the picture, this is a OEM Panasonic Battery. My didn’t have any Asian character, just English rating. came in a Panasonic Lumix box and one year limited warranty from Panasonic. I have not receive my camera yet. so, after I test it on the camera and check its performance I will update my review. But, like I say first impression is awesome. This is an OEM battery.

Overall rating 1 stars
April 17, 2018

Comment:

Very disappointed. It did not work. It charged normally but the camera rejected it, showing a message stating that the battery is not compatible. And I thought it was an original one. I don’t know if Amazon will accept it’s return as I took to long to test/use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2018

Comment:

excellent battery and original manufacturer equipment so no worries about faulty battery damage to my camera

Overall rating 5 stars
April 14, 2019

Comment:

Didn’t know if this would work as well as the battery that came with my camera, but so far it has held up well!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Needed a spare battery for video footage work. Happy to have a received a OEM battery identical to the one that came with the camera.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

My battery arrived with clear signs of being an open-box returned item (battery was haphazardly repackaged in a damaged box; battery was over half-charged). This is the kind of condition I’d expect a cheap no-name battery to arrive in, but not an authentic Panasonic battery costing 5 times more. Sent it right back.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

We were hoping the battery would be a good replacement for our Lumix fz200, and we were not disappointed. It is a quality product that had worked well for over a year.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

It’s a battery, it does what it’s supposed to. Camera batteries are expensive and the mirrorless camera’s drainh them quickly. I needed a spare and decided to go with the OEM. 3rd party they are much cheaper but I haven’t had good luck with 3rd party batteries in the past.

Description
This Panasonic digital camera battery is ideal for Panasonic Lumix cameras. It has a 7.2-volt capacity and 1200 mAh output voltage meaning your camera will stay charged long enough to capture hundreds of photos. The Panasonic digital camera battery can be discharged at any time without causing memory or performance problems.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DMW-BLC12
Color Category Black
Brand Panasonic
Color Black
Product Name Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Capacity 1200 milliampere hours
Rechargeable Yes
Voltage 7.2 volts
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Lumix DMC-GH2, DMC-G5, DMC-G6, DMC-FZ200, DMC-FZ1000
Replaces Battery Type(s) N/A
Brand Compatibility Lumix
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 885170026742
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BLC12. The features of DMW-BLC12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BLC12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BLC12. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BLC12 or Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Rechargable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLC12

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới