Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLF19

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
DMW-BLF19
Brand
Panasonic
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
DMW-BLF19
Brand:
Panasonic
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BLF19. The features of DMW-BLF19, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BLF19 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BLF19. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BLF19 or Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery) with benefits.

Panasonic Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLF19 Overview

Panasonic 18650B 3400mAh Unprotected Thorough Review And Test These Batteries Pack A Punch

Panasonic 18650B 3400mAh Unprotected Thorough Review And Test These Batteries Pack A Punch

LG F1L vs Panasonic NCR18650B capacity test

LG F1L vs Panasonic NCR18650B capacity test

Which Rechargeable Battery is the Best?  Let's find out!

Which Rechargeable Battery is the Best? Let's find out!

NCR18650B Panasonic. Simple FAKE vs Genuine test

NCR18650B Panasonic. Simple FAKE vs Genuine test

Panasonic NCR18500A 2000mAh 18500 size Li ion cell discharge capacity test

Panasonic NCR18500A 2000mAh 18500 size Li ion cell discharge capacity test

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

I have tried the knockoffs to save money, but it’s really not worth it.Buy this genuine Panasonic battery and save yourself the trouble.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2019

Comment:

Excelente producto

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2019

Comment:

I love having extra batteries and after trying some of the 3rd party options, I have realized that the original OEM batteries are worth paying for. They last longer than the others by far and also don’t give you strange errors that the battery is incompatible. They also seem to hold up a bit bet over time as the others I bought around the same time are already not holding much of a charge compared to these.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t had much luck with 3rd party brands so, I’ll stick with the originals.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

All my panasonic batteries are working great after 2 to 4 years of use, while others die very soon

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Just like the one that came with my gh5

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

The battery in any of the cameras that supports it lasts for days with light shooting and only once have I ever run out of battery during a 3 hour shoot with continuous shooting. Great battery, just wish it was priced a bit cheaper

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

When it comes to battery chargers, go with OEM. You don’t have to wonder about quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I make my living with my cameras, this is for my GH5 and I know that there are generic batteries for a lot less money. These work and work and work and work. It is not worth risking a shoot with a battery that might not.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been using these batteries since 2012 with the Panasonic GH3. In fact, the oldest one was used with the GH3. It continues to perform, however, I had a scare right before I was going to photograph a wedding and I decided to have a third battery to use with the GH4.Charging takes a while, but the battery is also slow to be depleted. Works as expected and does a fine job keeping the camera going.You can use third party batteries–I had one from the camera store for the Panasonic GX8. It seemed to be the same capacity on the label, but never performed that way and it wasn’t the first third party battery I’d bought that disappointed.

Description
Replenish the power of your compatible Panasonic digital camera with this Panasonic DMW-BLF19 battery, which features a 7.2V output and an 1860 mAh capacity for a steady charge. The rechargeable design enables long-term use.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number DMW-BLF19
Brand Panasonic
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Internal Or External Internal
Capacity 1860 milliampere hours
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Voltage 7.2 volts
Battery Charge Time 3 hours
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Panasonic
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Panasonic batteries
Model Compatibility Panasonic DMC-GH4 / DMC-GH3
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days limited
Other
UPC 885170104648
The Panasonic company offers users to check out DMW-BLF19. The features of DMW-BLF19, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DMW-BLF19 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic DMW-BLF19. Buy (Panasonic DMW-BLF19 or Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery DMW-BLF19

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới