Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens H-FS45150AK

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length
45 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Model Number
H-FS45150K
Brand
Panasonic
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length:
45 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Model Number:
H-FS45150K
Brand:
Panasonic
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-FS45150AK. The features of H-FS45150AK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-FS45150AK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-FS45150AK. Buy (Panasonic H-FS45150AK or Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens H-FS45150AK Overview

Panasonic 45-150mm f4.0-5.6 Lens Review & Video Footage

Panasonic 45-150mm f4.0-5.6 Lens Review & Video Footage

Panasonic Lumix 45-150mm Lens Review - $200 BUDGET Tele Zoom!!

Panasonic Lumix 45-150mm Lens Review - $200 BUDGET Tele Zoom!!

Panasonic Lumix 45-150mm Lens REVIEW f/4 - f/5.6 - Best Budget Tele Zoom? (4K)

Panasonic Lumix 45-150mm Lens REVIEW f/4 - f/5.6 - Best Budget Tele Zoom? (4K)

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm II Lens Review - Budget M4/3 Zoom Lens

Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm II Lens Review - Budget M4/3 Zoom Lens

Panasonic Lumix G7 + Lumix 45 - 150mm  f/4.0 - 5.6

Panasonic Lumix G7 + Lumix 45 - 150mm f/4.0 - 5.6

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

It’s not like it’s a super premium lens, but for what it is, it’s great. It’s a cheap, long focal length lens with decent build quality. The only real gripe is that it’s a little slow to auto focus. Obviously it’s not a 2.8 with super fast motors, but it’s still a touch slower than I’d like.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 22, 2019

Comment:

Having long since promised myself I’d get a fast prime (with autofocus) after a few years of using a converted Canon FD lens, I was torn between the 25mm f1.7 and the Leica f1.4. I decided that discretion is the better part of my wallet and went with the f1.7 and I have to say it was a great choice. While it hasn’t fully replaced my 50mm 1.8 as my favorite lens, I do find myself with the Lumix 25mm f1.7 on my camera more often. After a few months of use I can say definitively that I’ve capture many shots that I suspect I would have missed with the manual focus lens.If you want to know if it’s a good lens or not, all you have to do is see how often you can find it used and for what price. When I went shopping most stores didn’t have one used or, if they did, for a few bucks less than new. That should tell you something. When people buy it, they hold onto it.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

Couldn’t afford the 2.8 35-100 model. So found this at 150 can’t beat that.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

If you’re just starting out, this is definitely a good lens to have

Overall rating 4 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

A must have to get the subject closer to you especially sport venues.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Nice in between lens, Great for those medium shots that you dont need to be too tight or too wide for. High fstop so not the greatest for shallow depth of field.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

This product really will help you to improve the quality of your pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

After Reviewing on Youtube bout this Len’s and since I’ve got the 25mm Lens it made sense to Buy this Telephoto Lens and Not to be outdone but this Lens is AMAZING I took this Lens with my on my previous Trip, if you have the Lumix G7 this is a MUST Len’s to get.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

I needed something compact and this fits the bill.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Great entry level Lens from Panasonic. It has a small form factor easy to store if it’s your second lens. It Has Good review from other camera users also.

Description
Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens: Capture subjects and scenes in sharp detail with this 45-150mm zoom lens, which works with most Panasonic Lumix G compact system cameras with a Micro Four Thirds mount. The Mega O.I.S. (optical image stabilizer) helps keep your shots steady to minimize blurring.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length 45 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
General
Model Number H-FS45150K
Brand Panasonic
Color black
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, rear lens cap, lens hood
Product Name Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.9 inches
Product Diameter 2.44 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Panasonic
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 36 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 90-300mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 885170251663
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-FS45150AK. The features of H-FS45150AK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-FS45150AK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-FS45150AK. Buy (Panasonic H-FS45150AK or Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Lumix G Vario 45-150mm f/4.0-5.6 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Zoom Lens H-FS45150AK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới