Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds H-H025K

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Lens Type
Other
Minimum Focal Length
25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.7 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Model Number
H-H025-K
Additional Accessories Included
Lens hood; Dust cap; Lens cap
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Lens Type:
Other
Minimum Focal Length:
25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.7 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Model Number:
H-H025-K
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens hood; Dust cap; Lens cap
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-H025K. The features of H-H025K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-H025K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-H025K. Buy (Panasonic H-H025K or Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds) with benefits.

Panasonic Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds H-H025K Overview

Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 Lens Review (Best Lens for Panasonic G7)

Panasonic 25mm f/1.7 Lens Review (Best Lens for Panasonic G7)

Panasonic Lumix G 25mm F/1.7 real world review H-H025 ASPH, best street photography lens?

Panasonic Lumix G 25mm F/1.7 real world review H-H025 ASPH, best street photography lens?

Panasonic Lumix 25mm f/1.7 REVIEW

Panasonic Lumix 25mm f/1.7 REVIEW

The Panasonic 25mm F/1.7 Standard Prime Lens For Micro Four Thirds Cameras

The Panasonic 25mm F/1.7 Standard Prime Lens For Micro Four Thirds Cameras

Panasonic Lumix 25mm F/1.7 lens Review

Panasonic Lumix 25mm F/1.7 lens Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

When I bought my Lumix G7 I loved the Fact that it came with the 14-42mm Lens which was Amazing but Being a Youtuber i needed something more close-up and Focal. This Lens was the best to Do That. Amazing price and Worth the Price.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my Grandson as a graduation present. We both go out shooting and the picture quality is superb.He has taken portraits and action shots and the camera does a fine job!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens to go with my Pany GX85. I really like the video quality from this camera and the lens adds to the experience

Overall rating 4 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

Great beginner lens. Almost a no brained considering the price. It was purchased with a gx85 bundle. As a hobbyist, I can say it’s a fast lens and auto focus is pretty quick and works reasonably well in low light conditions

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

I used to improve my photos for my job and it works great all the time is a must buy item

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Excellent aperture and bokeh.I was very pleased with the acquisition

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

This lens is great for beginner videographer, just the autofocus is a little bit slow.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my son and it’s works perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

i use for LUMIX G85, great lens. ya must buy one. You will be happy with the purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great for B roll and great for portrait photo shoots

Description
Take beautiful photos and hi-speed video with this hybrid Panasonic LUMIX 25mm lens. Compatible with LUMIX cameras, this lens attaches easily without adding weight to your camera. The natural viewing angle works well in a wide variety of applications, and this Panasonic LUMIX 25mm lens features motor focusing for ultra-clear images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Lens Type Other
Minimum Focal Length 25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.7 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
General
Model Number H-H025-K
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; Dust cap; Lens cap
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Panasonic
Product Name Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2756 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 2 inches
Product Diameter 2.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Panasonic
Performance
Filter Diameter 46 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Field Of View 47 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 50mm
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 885170263116
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-H025K. The features of H-H025K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-H025K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-H025K. Buy (Panasonic H-H025K or Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Lumix G 25mm f/1.7 ASPH. Lens For Micro Four Thirds H-H025K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới