Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens H-HS030

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Lens Type
Macro
Model Number
H-HS030
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Lens Type:
Macro
Model Number:
H-HS030
Color Category:
Multi
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-HS030. The features of H-HS030, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-HS030 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-HS030. Buy (Panasonic H-HS030 or Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens) with benefits.

Panasonic Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens H-HS030 Overview

Using My New Lumix 30mm F2.8 Macro with my GH5!!

Using My New Lumix 30mm F2.8 Macro with my GH5!!

The Panasonic 30mm f/2.8 Macro Lens For Micro Four Thirds Cameras

The Panasonic 30mm f/2.8 Macro Lens For Micro Four Thirds Cameras

Test Panasonic Lumix G 30mm f/2.8 ASPH Mega OIS macro . II.

Test Panasonic Lumix G 30mm f/2.8 ASPH Mega OIS macro . II.

The new LUMIX G 30mm F2.8 Macro & 42.5mm F1.7 Portrait lenses with Scott Mellish

The new LUMIX G 30mm F2.8 Macro & 42.5mm F1.7 Portrait lenses with Scott Mellish

Test Panasonic Lumix G 30mm f/2.8 ASPH Mega OIS macro .

Test Panasonic Lumix G 30mm f/2.8 ASPH Mega OIS macro .

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2016

Comment:

Would like to give this lens ten stars

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2017

Comment:

Great lens! Works great with my Olympus O M-D E-M10 at a fraction of the price for the comparable Olympus Macro lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2017

Comment:

Love love love. Images are CRISP, even if you go handheld.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2017

Comment:

This lens works very well as both a macro lens and a portrait lens. As others have said, you need to get very close for macro, but once you do, you get very sharp features and great color.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 14, 2018

Comment:

Very sharp. I wish the focal length was a bit longer, though. 30mm requires you to get too close to the subject, which sometimes causes the lens or camera body to cast a shadow over it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2018

Comment:

Very happy with this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2019

Comment:

 I’ve finally got around to trying this macro lens after getting it for Christmas.As much as I liked my Canon 100mm, this one does a very good job and is a worthy competitor. The more light the better though. Attached are what I did with some extra lights and on a tripod.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

I found this lens very easy to use! The macro capability is very good as far as I am concerned and it performed very well in low light situations both indoor and outdoors. In my opinion there are no cons to cause you not to purchase this lens .

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

No complaints

Overall rating 4 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

Well built sharp lens. Just what I was looking for in a macro lens.

Description
Panasonic Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens: Easily capture detailed photos of small objects using this 30mm macro lens. Just connect to your camera's Micro Four Thirds mount and enjoy sharp, detailed shooting with minimal blurring thanks to the Mega O.I.S. (optical image stabilizer).
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Lens Type Macro
General
Model Number H-HS030
Color Category Multi
Color black
Brand Panasonic
Product Name Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, rear lens cap, lens storage bag
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Panasonic, Olympus
Performance
Filter Diameter 46 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 4.14 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 60mm
Other
UPC 885170237995
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Panasonic company offers users to check out H-HS030. The features of H-HS030, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H-HS030 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic H-HS030. Buy (Panasonic H-HS030 or Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Lumix G Macro 30mm f/2.8 ASPH. Mega O.I.S. Lens H-HS030

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới