Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-V770K

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
81.6 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
4.08 millimeters
Video Resolution (Recording)
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Aperture
3.6 f/
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 60 fps
Waterproof
No
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
81.6 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
4.08 millimeters
Video Resolution (Recording):
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Aperture:
3.6 f/
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 60 fps
Waterproof:
No
The Panasonic company offers users to check out HC-V770K. The features of HC-V770K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HC-V770K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic HC-V770K. Buy (Panasonic HC-V770K or Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.

Panasonic Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-V770K Overview

Panasonic HC-V770:  Full HD & Mic Input.  2018  review & test.

Panasonic HC-V770: Full HD & Mic Input. 2018 review & test.

Panasonic HC V770 HD Camcorder Unboxing, Features, & Accessories

Panasonic HC V770 HD Camcorder Unboxing, Features, & Accessories

New Camcorder (Finally!) - Panasonic HC-V770

New Camcorder (Finally!) - Panasonic HC-V770

Panasonic HC V770 Tutorial

Panasonic HC V770 Tutorial

CES 2015 | Panasonic V770 Camcorder Demo | Full HD Video | WiFi | SmartReview.com

CES 2015 | Panasonic V770 Camcorder Demo | Full HD Video | WiFi | SmartReview.com

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

We videotape our Assembly and Worship Services, put them on YouTube for shut ins and friends in many states and countries. Great camera

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

I think this camera will definitely meet my needs.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

We set this camera up observe another room during study sessions in our lab. We have done this with half a dozen other cameras over the years. We installed it and instantly recognized that the picture quality out was much worse than the 1080p Panasonic camera it was replacing. The color quality, details, and dynamic range were either the same or not nearly as good. We had the camera hooked up via HDMI to a 4K Samsung TV. The build quality felt cheap, the camera felt cheap and was super light..but not in a good way. We returned it, super disappointing because we love our other Panasonic cameras and wanted to move to 4K.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

Very very poor image quality! Don’t know what all of the good reviews are about, if you are outside it looks fine, but STILL has motion blur unless you set shutter speed at like 60/250 which then takes away the lighting and makes it too dark. :(When recording in ANYTHING less than perfect, bright lighting (or outdoors), the video footage is Grainy, very grainy, you can see them moving around. Even in FAIR lighting.I understand because $450 isn’t a high quality camera range, but it SHOULD BE. Especially coming from Panasonic. I am still though, considering buying the GH5 for over $2,000 buckaroos. Because it is one of the only camcorders with 4k 60fps.This is a let down. Not good, I did a return, and hopefully get a full refund. When you hook it up to the TV, you’ll see how poor the video is under less than Amazing lighting.Please give me my Money back.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 12, 2019

Comment:

Felt like I needed to balance out all the glowing reviews of this product. Regardless of its hefty, DSLR-level price, it is still a consumer-grade product, and a Panasonic at that. I hardly notice any improvement from a 5+ year-old Canon camcorder I normally use, and some definite worries as well. Audio is merely passable. There’s no built-in memory. The majority of options are available only by touch-screen, and maneuvering this can be a hassle, even for someone like me who plays piano and has pretty good finger control. Had to press hard on it, which makes me worry about the screen wearing down over time and the problems that may cause. Gimmicky art features like “silent film” and “mini mode” further identify this as an amateur recording tool.So… yeah. Was hoping this would be a definite upgrade from my last camcorder, but seems like just another C-grade Panasonic product. Just know what you’re getting.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Great camcorder. High quality image, and great sound. Best of all, you can eliminate the audio compression that ruins too many recordings.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

Great camera for beginners. I do recommend it to ppl

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I love this camcorder is perfect to bring it everywhere, the size the weight but after all the quality is awesome.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Great option for beginning YouTube enthusiasts. My daughter loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

love it, best money I have for camcorder and I did shop around before I decide to buy the Panasonic HC-V770

Description
Capture clear shots by using this Panasonic Camcorder with HDR that reduces bright spots and enhances dark areas. Connect your smartphone's video camera by using Wi-Fi for picture-in-picture video, and reduce sound distortion with the Wind Shield Zoom Microphone for high-quality recording. This Panasonic Camcorder uses Level Shot Function to suppress distortion and tilting to minimize blurred, slanted videos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 81.6 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 4.08 millimeters
Video Resolution (Recording) 1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Aperture 3.6 f/
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
Waterproof No
Image Sensor Type BSI MOS
Effective Megapixels 6.03 megapixels
General
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included AC power adapter, Accessory shoe adapter, USB cable, HDMI cable
Model Number HCV770K
Color Category Black
Product Name Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder
Brand Panasonic
Dimension
Product Depth 5.5 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Weight 0.78 pounds
Product Height 2.9 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 3 inches
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Connectivity
Output(s) 3.5mm audio, HDMI, USB 2.0
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Internal Memory Included No
Microphone Type Zoom; Wind noise reduction; Surround
Microphone Input Yes
Included
Memory Card Included No
Headphone Jack Yes
AC Adapter Included Yes
Remote Control Included No
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Special Effects Miniature, 8mm Movie, Silent Movie
Water Resistant No
Night Recording Yes
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Action Camera No
Shock Resistant No
Wind Noise Reduction Yes
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Size Battery pack
Charging Interface(s) Other
Battery Model VW-PWPK
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording Yes
HDR Mode Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Imaging
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Image Resolution (Display) 6528 x 3672
Face Detection Yes
3D Capture No
Optical Zoom 20x
Digital Zoom 1500x
Image Stabilization Hybrid
AV
Video Encoding Formats AVCHD
Exposure Control
White Balance Modes Cloudy, Sunlight, Indoor
Minimum Aperture 1.8 f/
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Focus Modes Automatic/manual
Other
360 Degree Capture No
UPC 885170229303
The Panasonic company offers users to check out HC-V770K. The features of HC-V770K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HC-V770K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic HC-V770K. Buy (Panasonic HC-V770K or Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.
My review Panasonic Panasonic HC-V770 HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-V770K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới