Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Panasonic HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870K

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Panasonic
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
8.29 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
BSI MOS
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution (Recording)
3840 x 2160
Minimum Focal Length
4.08 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
81.6 millimeters
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
8.29 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
BSI MOS
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution (Recording):
3840 x 2160
Minimum Focal Length:
4.08 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
81.6 millimeters
The Panasonic company offers users to check out HC-VX870K. The features of HC-VX870K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HC-VX870K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic HC-VX870K. Buy (Panasonic HC-VX870K or HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.

Panasonic HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870K Overview

Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870: Function Overview & First Look

Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870: Function Overview & First Look

Test Shoot Footage || Panasonic HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Camcorder

Test Shoot Footage || Panasonic HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Camcorder

Panasonic HC VX870 Camcorder Review

Panasonic HC VX870 Camcorder Review

Night Vision: Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870

Night Vision: Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870

Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870

Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

20x opitical
ergonomic
lots of features
stabilization

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to replace my Sony DVD camcorder. I couldn’t find any other DVD camcorders which would have been my first choice. However this camcorder can connect to my computer and creating a DVD from the computer works great. I can play the DVDs on my DVD player with no issues.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

This is one of the best camcorders if you are a person that film in dark areas. Hopefully this would lead the way for other brands to make at least one of they’re cameras with a light assist.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

After many many years with my old movie camera I finally needed an upgrade. I’m glad my hours of online searching led me to this fantastic camcorder. I’ve used it for a month now and am still learning all of it’s features.
I love the clarity of the videos and also all the setting you can set for pictures and video. This camcorder can make my shots look closer to professional shots. I had read a review about the sound not being that good, but I haven’t noticed any thing with my unit.
I had read the battery takes 1 1/2 hours to fully charge so I bought two extra batteries for UN-interrupted filming. Like my last camcorder, this one only charges the battery when connected to the camcorder. I filmed 3 days of activities during this past fourth of July with our entire family and never ran out of power during a days shoot. I plugged it in at night and never had to actually use the extra batteries. It is nice to know that you can continue filming when having the extra batteries. I would have no problem now filming an entire wedding without worrying about running out of power.
I like the feel of the camera and all of the function buttons and pretty much self explanatory. Zoom is really great and I got some shots this past weekend of some fawns and a couple of turkeys on our up North property.
I went ahead a bought the 256 card and have not had to transfer anything I’ve shot for the past 3 weeks. That really saves some time and allows you the freedom of not being a slave to emptying a full SD card. When I did transfer the videos and pictures, they came out great on the PC.
I haven’t worked with the w-fi or some of the other trick features yet but am looking forward to it. I love this camcorder and would suggest it for the price and features to anyone. Glad I did the research to find this jewel.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great quality. Easily hooks to my TV for viewing. We use it to record our kids sports.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Bought this to make an amateur music video. It worked great. Very professional quality. Filmed an action scene and it was very steady. Love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

Use this to film my sons hockey games. Battery last the entire game.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I am using this camera in elementary classrooms, and so far, so good.
I would give it 5 stars if the cold shoe was built into the camera. It is an addition that plugs into the camera. But I appreciate that capacity, and the input for an external microphone (I have a Rode mic). Overall, a very nice camcorder.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I use this camera in various conditions of weather. The best feature in the audio department; it actually has a great wind guard protection for the outside elements. It does not get rid of all wind noise, but it certainly decreases it dramatically!
The video capture is great, especially when leaving a lit area and into a darker area; the automatic light comes on and does an excellent job of capturing images.
Great camera for a beginner.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

I wanted to record in 4K Ultra HD, with High Dynamic Range, and with 5.1 Channel Sound. This camcorder can do those three things, just not at the same time. I’m no expert, but I believe I’ve made every adjustment possible and still can’t get as nice of a picture as I can get with my iPhone. The only thing I’m missing out on is the 20x optical zoom. You can even record in HEVC on a smartphone. The files this camcorder saves are annoying huge.

Description
Preserve important moments with this Panasonic HC-VX870K camcorder, which features a BSI MOS sensor that captures stunning footage with up to 4K Ultra HD (3840 x 2160) resolution and clear stereo sound. Hybrid image stabilization ensures smooth videos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 8.29 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type BSI MOS
Waterproof No
Video Resolution (Recording) 3840 x 2160
Minimum Focal Length 4.08 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 81.6 millimeters
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 60 fps
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
General
Color Black
Product Name HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder
Brand Panasonic
Additional Accessories Included Shoe adapter, lens hood, HD Writer AE 5.2 download
Color Category Black
Model Number HC-VX870K
Dimension
Product Width 2.559 inches
Product Depth 5.472 inches
Product Height 2.874 inches
Product Weight 0.83 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 3 inches
Touch Screen Yes
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Output(s) 3.5mm audio, HDMI, USB 2.0
Microphone Input Yes
Microphone Type Stereo mini
Included
Memory Card Included No
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
AC Adapter Included Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Remote Control Included No
Headphone Jack Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Special Effects Miniature, silent movie, 8mm movie, time lapse recording
Wind Noise Reduction No
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Night Recording Yes
Action Camera No
Water Resistant No
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model VW-PWPK
Battery Size Battery pack
Charging Interface(s) Other
Feature
Slow Motion Recording Yes
HDR Mode Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days
Imaging
Optical Zoom 20x
Face Detection Yes
Digital Zoom 60x
Image File Format(s) AVCHD, MPEG-4, H.264, Other
3D Capture No
Image Stabilization Hybrid
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
AV
Video Encoding Formats AVCHD, MP4, MPEG-4
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 1.8 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, white set, sunny, cloudy, indoor 1, indoor 2
Focus Modes Automatic/manual
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Other
UPC 885170229464
360 Degree Capture No
The Panasonic company offers users to check out HC-VX870K. The features of HC-VX870K, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HC-VX870K reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Panasonic HC-VX870K. Buy (Panasonic HC-VX870K or HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.
My review Panasonic HC-VX870K 4K Ultra HD Flash Memory Camcorder HC-VX870K

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới