Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones 15585

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
PanaVise
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Combination
Product Name
PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones
Color
Matte Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
PanaVise
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Combination
Product Name:
PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones
Color:
Matte Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
PanaVise
The PanaVise company offers users to check out 15585. The features of 15585, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 15585 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PanaVise 15585. Buy (PanaVise 15585 or PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones) with benefits.

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones 15585 Overview

5 Car Phone Holders Compared!

5 Car Phone Holders Compared!

Dashboard Clamshell Cell Phone Holder Mount by Bosynoy Review

Dashboard Clamshell Cell Phone Holder Mount by Bosynoy Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Scosche Magic Mount Installation and Review

Best Car Phone Holders for 2019

Best Car Phone Holders for 2019

iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Dash Mount Review

iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Dash Mount Review

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2018

Comment:

it took awhile to figure out were to put it but it works great

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2018

Comment:

Phone placement

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2018

Comment:

I use this to hold my iPhone X in a OtterBox COMMUTER SERIES in my car. I attached this to a ProClip USA car-specific holder with AMPS pattern mount.This does a nice job of holding my phone, yet it is really easy to place in and take out. I like that it features tool-less adjust-ability, but it does feel a little flimsy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2019

Comment:

Easy install. Fits great with the Panavise mount.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I needed to mate to my 2005 Thunderbird’s custom ProClips base.

Overall rating 2 stars
May 6, 2019

Comment:

Well, it looks sturdy and feels sturdy prior to install. However, I think I got a returned unit or something because I’m MISSING the install screws and the two extra pads that are all stated as included in the install guide. Not happy about missing pieces and paying full price….

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for a friend. He loves it. He’s able to tilt for better view.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

I like this bracket for the 2012 Dodge Durango, and the tipper phone holder. Works great! Passenger can’t see and access the radio buttons as well, but I don’t want them touching it anyway….

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Just what I neededFits the spot exactly where the XM converter was on my trucks dash

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Needed someplace to put my phone. Had a hard time finding one that would fit with my phone. ( have a outterbox on it)

Description
Keep your compatible smartphone within reach in your vehicle with this PanaVise PortaGrip 15585 phone holder that features rubberized index grips and a foam-backed cradle for a sure grasp on your device. Ratcheting feet let you access your phone's ports.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Combination
Product Name PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones
Color Matte Black
Color Category Black
Brand PanaVise
Model Number 15585
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 4 inches
Product Weight 0.29 ounces
Mount Depth 2.2 inches
Product Height 2.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 729315155853
The PanaVise company offers users to check out 15585. The features of 15585, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 15585 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PanaVise 15585. Buy (PanaVise 15585 or PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder for Select Cell Phones 15585

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới