Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Parrot Battery for Parrot Anafi 50869BBR

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Parrot
Specifications
Product Name
Battery for Parrot Anafi
Color
Black
Brand
Parrot
Color Category
Black
Model Number
50869BBR
Battery Type
Multiple
Rechargeable
No
Specifications
Product Name:
Battery for Parrot Anafi
Color:
Black
Brand:
Parrot
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
50869BBR
Battery Type:
Multiple
Rechargeable:
No
The Parrot company offers users to check out 50869BBR. The features of 50869BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50869BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Parrot 50869BBR. Buy (Parrot 50869BBR or Battery for Parrot Anafi) with benefits.

Parrot Battery for Parrot Anafi 50869BBR Overview

Parrot Anafi - Review - Accessories, What's Trash and What's worth YOUR Cash

Parrot Anafi - Review - Accessories, What's Trash and What's worth YOUR Cash

Parrot ANAFI 4K HDR Drone: Hands-On Review!

Parrot ANAFI 4K HDR Drone: Hands-On Review!

PARROT ANAFI - The GOOD & BAD - First Impressions

PARROT ANAFI - The GOOD & BAD - First Impressions

Parrot Anafi - Review - Version 6.6.2 and why it is worthless

Parrot Anafi - Review - Version 6.6.2 and why it is worthless

Parrot ANAFI USB Battery Recharging

Parrot ANAFI USB Battery Recharging

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

Perfect replacement for the factory original battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

Excellent and small battery for the Anafi drone. A good buy

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

It’s a factory battery, it works, it charges. There really isn’t anything else to say.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Still can’t figure out why the price is so high, but it does work real well and is very efficient.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Works as described and delivery was as described.
I needed to add 2 to my other 3 batteries. Charges as expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

This is a direct replacement for the stock battery, or an additional battery for you frequent flyers. Works as it should without any issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Awesome to have this!! Your battery will run fast so it’s great to have a backup.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

I get 20-25 minutes, on average from this battery. just like the one in the drone package. Expensive, though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I love flying my drone, the battery lasts around 25 to 30 min. with the extra battery I can have twice as much fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

well, it’s a battery 🙂 gives almost 30 minutes of flight time… also it’s got a usb c port for charging so that is really convenient

Description
Use this Parrot smart battery to keep your Parrot Anafi drone flying for up to 25 minutes at a time. It's easy to recharge via USB-C.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Battery for Parrot Anafi
Color Black
Brand Parrot
Color Category Black
Model Number 50869BBR
Power
Battery Type Multiple
Rechargeable No
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Maximum Battery Life 0.4 hours
Voltage 7.6 volts
Internal Or External Internal
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Parrot Anafi
Replaces Battery Type(s) Other
Brand Compatibility Parrot
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 738516508696
The Parrot company offers users to check out 50869BBR. The features of 50869BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50869BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Parrot 50869BBR. Buy (Parrot 50869BBR or Battery for Parrot Anafi) with benefits.
My review Parrot Battery for Parrot Anafi 50869BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới