Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Peak Design Camera Cube Small BCC-S-BK-1

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Peak Design
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Camera Cube Small
Brand
Peak Design
Model Number
BCC-S-BK-1
Weather Resistant
Yes
Internal Height
6 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Camera Cube Small
Brand:
Peak Design
Model Number:
BCC-S-BK-1
Weather Resistant:
Yes
Internal Height:
6 inches
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BCC-S-BK-1. The features of BCC-S-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BCC-S-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BCC-S-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BCC-S-BK-1 or Camera Cube Small) with benefits.

Peak Design Camera Cube Small BCC-S-BK-1 Overview

The Peak Design Camera Cubes

The Peak Design Camera Cubes

The Peak Design Leash And Small Camera Cube In-Depth Review!

The Peak Design Leash And Small Camera Cube In-Depth Review!

Peak Design Camera Cubes: Setup + Tips

Peak Design Camera Cubes: Setup + Tips

Peak Design Packing Tools Review | Tech Pouch, Wash Pouch, Packing Cubes, Camera Cubes, and More

Peak Design Packing Tools Review | Tech Pouch, Wash Pouch, Packing Cubes, Camera Cubes, and More

pd Camera Cube S mit Canon EOS M Equipment

pd Camera Cube S mit Canon EOS M Equipment

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Very flexible and allows many different configurations for carrying a camera gear with your PD Travel Backpack 45 L. If you buy together you have and extra discount at BB

Overall rating 4 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

have used this with my backpack, and as standalone pack with Peak strap, and works well.It was a little bigger than what I expected, as I mainly shoot with a Sony mirrorless now.Ended up using the Peak 5L sling more than this. Both fit in my travel backpack.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Anothe peak design perfection.Only wish the side and dividers were more rigid.Fits an assembled EOS R + 70-200 f/2.8 lens no issue

Overall rating 4 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Seems nice. Protected my camera on a trip to europe. I didnt want to bring my whole camera bag so I got this and threw it in a normal backpack.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Fits nicely in to any backpack…

Overall rating 4 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

I like the shape and it’s great to keep a camera and some lens or other items, fits into a bag so keeps camera gear organised. It’s slim so in my opinion more functional for travel, sturdy and well made

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

This is a great carry bag for when I travel. I am able to use this to protect my camera in a messenger bag or back pack when I travel. For my needs it is able to hold my camera body and 2 lenses along with my camera strap. Definitely worth the purchase. Love the products from Peak Design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great item..I love this will sure pass by to get more from Best Buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I’m slow to store all my lenses in this bag, while my camera travels in a different bag or on me. When at home it’s perfect, now I have a place for all my lenses (6 of them), and my smaller Sony a6000 camera. Excellent storage.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I’ve taken this bad boy around the country and around the world. I’d trust these things with all my gear no question. Huge fan. This with a medium cube and the travel back pack they make is a dangerous combo. I take that combo literally everywhere.

Description
Keep your camera and accessories safe when traveling using this Peak Design small camera cube. The high-density foam prevents damage from impact, while weatherproof construction keeps equipment dry. Featuring FlexFold dividers, this Peak Design small camera cube offers extra protection and allows organization, depending on your needs, with quick retrieval.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Camera Cube Small
Brand Peak Design
Model Number BCC-S-BK-1
Environmental
Weather Resistant Yes
Dimension
Internal Height 6 inches
Product Height 6.7 inches
Product Depth 6.3 inches
Internal Width 11.5 inches
Internal Depth 6 inches
Product Width 12.6 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon, Polyester, EVA
Feature
Bag/Case Type Bag
Closure Type Zipper
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 818373020897
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BCC-S-BK-1. The features of BCC-S-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BCC-S-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BCC-S-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BCC-S-BK-1 or Camera Cube Small) with benefits.
My review Peak Design Camera Cube Small BCC-S-BK-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới