Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-BK-1

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Peak Design
Specifications
Color
Black
Product Name
Tech Pouch
Brand
Peak Design
Color Category
Black
Model Number
BTP-BK-1
Product Depth
4 inches
Product Height
6 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Tech Pouch
Brand:
Peak Design
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
BTP-BK-1
Product Depth:
4 inches
Product Height:
6 inches
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTP-BK-1. The features of BTP-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTP-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTP-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BTP-BK-1 or Tech Pouch) with benefits.

Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-BK-1 Overview

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Best Tech Organizer in 2018?

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Best Tech Organizer in 2018?

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Full Review!

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Full Review!

What can you pack inside the Peak Design TECH POUCH? | The Travel Line Kickstarter

What can you pack inside the Peak Design TECH POUCH? | The Travel Line Kickstarter

What's in My Tech Bag 2019? (Peak Design Tech Pouch Review) [4K]

What's in My Tech Bag 2019? (Peak Design Tech Pouch Review) [4K]

Sterkmann Vs Peak Design Tech Pouch: The Perfect Budget Clone?

Sterkmann Vs Peak Design Tech Pouch: The Perfect Budget Clone?

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Soo much thingies fits in here compactly and easily accessible.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

The last pouch I tried using to contain all the extra cords, chargers, adapters, memory cards, and all the other stuff that tends to aggregate with all the portable electronics I carry was a Patagonia black hole packing cube. Needed to be big enough to accommodate any situation, but somewhat small enough to pack into a purse/briefcase. No matter what you do, the pouch will be bulky and maybe slightly inconvenient–the black hole is just an empty space inside: no pockets or dividers to prevent you from rummaging around for what you need to use. This Peak Tech Pouch is really well designed. It opens to reveal everything you might need. It has outside handles for easy grip when the bag is open, and a large enough pull-tab to be able to close quickly and one handed. Has slots for microSD cards, portable mouse, cables, chargers, you name it–and the dividers are elastic in parts so that when the pack is closed, everything migrates neatly and isn’t crushed. Similar in size to the Patagonia cube, but so much more practical. Can’t say enough about it. Just wish it were in odd or brighter colors so I can see it at the bottom or my briefcase/bag to know I have it. Well constructed. Just super happy with this purchase. Well worth the extra cost for piece of mind everything I need to accompany a variety of portable electronics is with me.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

This bag is really great. I like all the organization areas but it really can’t handle much bulk. My bag has a large usb battery, Insta360 camera, camera charger, wall adapter, two Moment lenses in the center and a bunch of cables and small things. I have the battery pack and wall charger on one side and leave the opposite side pretty much empty – there is no way you can fit items thicker than an inch on both sides and have it close easily. Lots of zones but you can’t put things in all the spaces or it won’t zip. I can’t imagine adding a bigger hard drive or anything bulky like that without taking the battery out. The other annoyance is the main zipper is only a single. A double zipper would be way better. The thin outside pocket is right next to the two hang tabs which makes that zipper harder to access, seems it should have been on the opposite side. Overall, it’s great but you can’t over stuff it, feels like you fill it about 60-70% and that’s it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Very nice for those who travel. Keeps smaller electronics all in one convenient, easy to access, bag. Excellent for carry on.
My son travels for business and he loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Price is kinda on the high side but the quality is nice and the functionality is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I use this pouch daily on tour. Fits way more than you’d think and compacts very well. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This was exactly what I was looking for.
Sturdy and good looking

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

So let’s be clear, Peak Design is not exactly the best choice when it comes to pricing for camera accessories. There are multiple styles of tech bags out there you can choose. But why did I go with this particular bag? It’s simple, the bag is designed to work with Peak Design products. This tech bag slides into my Everyday Backpack with ease, the material is well chosen just like the Everyday Backpack as well. The zippers and pockets are made with durability in mind. These pockets were cut to fit multiple styles of batteries, plugs and cables. Easily fits hard drives and even a full size mouse. If you are into Peak Design, don’t wait. Get it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Easily stores all my electronic accessories and fits nicely in my backpack. High quality fabric and zippers!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

This is the best tech pouch I have ever used. I have tried a bunch of different styles and this is by far the best. Holds a ton of tech and it allows you to organize everything. If you love tech you should have this.

Description
Ensure devices are safe from water, scratches and other damage with this Peak Design black tech pouch. The zippers are weatherproof, making this bag ideal for taking on trips, and the exterior handles ensure carrying is simple. This Peak Design black tech pouch features extra pockets to provide space for accessories and other items.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Product Name Tech Pouch
Brand Peak Design
Color Category Black
Model Number BTP-BK-1
Dimension
Product Depth 4 inches
Product Height 6 inches
Product Width 9.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
Case Style Case
Case Material Nylon, polyester
Case Type Soft
UPC 818373020927
Closure Type Zipper
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTP-BK-1. The features of BTP-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTP-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTP-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BTP-BK-1 or Tech Pouch) with benefits.
My review Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-BK-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới