Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-SG-1

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Peak Design
Specifications
Color
Sage
Model Number
BTP-SG-1
Color Category
Gray
Product Name
Tech Pouch
Brand
Peak Design
Product Height
6 inches
Product Depth
4 inches
Specifications
Color:
Sage
Model Number:
BTP-SG-1
Color Category:
Gray
Product Name:
Tech Pouch
Brand:
Peak Design
Product Height:
6 inches
Product Depth:
4 inches
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTP-SG-1. The features of BTP-SG-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTP-SG-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTP-SG-1. Buy (Peak Design BTP-SG-1 or Tech Pouch) with benefits.

Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-SG-1 Overview

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Full Review!

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Full Review!

Unrivalled Organisation - The Peak Design Tech Pouch

Unrivalled Organisation - The Peak Design Tech Pouch

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Best Tech Organizer in 2018?

Peak Design Tech Pouch - Best Tech Organizer in 2018?

What can you pack inside the Peak Design TECH POUCH? | The Travel Line Kickstarter

What can you pack inside the Peak Design TECH POUCH? | The Travel Line Kickstarter

Peak Design Tech Bag - A Quick Honest Review

Peak Design Tech Bag - A Quick Honest Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

I like the design and the material used fluid and smudge resistance, multiple pocket and pouch inside to fit all of your things

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Price is kinda on the high side but the quality is nice and the functionality is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I use this pouch daily on tour. Fits way more than you’d think and compacts very well. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This was exactly what I was looking for.
Sturdy and good looking

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

So let’s be clear, Peak Design is not exactly the best choice when it comes to pricing for camera accessories. There are multiple styles of tech bags out there you can choose. But why did I go with this particular bag? It’s simple, the bag is designed to work with Peak Design products. This tech bag slides into my Everyday Backpack with ease, the material is well chosen just like the Everyday Backpack as well. The zippers and pockets are made with durability in mind. These pockets were cut to fit multiple styles of batteries, plugs and cables. Easily fits hard drives and even a full size mouse. If you are into Peak Design, don’t wait. Get it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Designed to stay upright when open, the tech pouch simplifies cable, adapter, thumb drive, and accessory hunts in your work bag. The neoprene pull pouches are convenient for small things like thumb drives and USB adaptors while the stitched in cord compartments let bundled up cords retain their shape and are far easier to get in and out than conventional elastic loops. Thoughtfully designed pass through compartment is convenient for running a single cable out to a portable power bank.This product deserves better placement on peak design’s website as it’s a killer accessory for any work bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Easily stores all my electronic accessories and fits nicely in my backpack. High quality fabric and zippers!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

I’ve brought this organizer around the world already, and it has been great! I’ve packed this pouch strategically to include all the cables, chargers, and adapters I need when I travel (which are plentiful!). The pouch has the perfect layout for including these sorts of things, with well thought out pockets and compartments on the inside that make it super easy to organize your gear. The pouch works great on its own, and is amazing for providing extra organization for the travel backpack!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Yes, this is expensive, but I think it’s worth it. I expect it to last for many years to come.It stands up while open and everything is accessible – as advertised. It makes me want to save up and get more Peak Design stuff.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

This is the best tech pouch I have ever used. I have tried a bunch of different styles and this is by far the best. Holds a ton of tech and it allows you to organize everything. If you love tech you should have this.

Description
Carry devices, accessories and personal items in this Peak Design Tech Pouch bag. A unique internal layout maximizes storage space and offers an assortment of smaller and larger pockets for storing a variety of items. Made from recycled nylon, this Peak Design Tech Pouch bag offers lasting durability and protects stored items from moisture.
Details
Details
General
Color Sage
Model Number BTP-SG-1
Color Category Gray
Product Name Tech Pouch
Brand Peak Design
Dimension
Product Height 6 inches
Product Depth 4 inches
Product Width 9.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
Case Style Case
Case Material Nylon, polyester
UPC 818373021023
Closure Type Zipper
Case Type Soft
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTP-SG-1. The features of BTP-SG-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTP-SG-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTP-SG-1. Buy (Peak Design BTP-SG-1 or Tech Pouch) with benefits.
My review Peak Design Tech Pouch BTP-SG-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới