Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Peak Design Travel Backpack BTR-45-BK-1

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Peak Design
Specifications
Product Width
13 inches
Product Depth
6.5 inches
Product Height
22 inches
Product Weight
4.52 pounds
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Travel Backpack
Brand
Peak Design
Specifications
Product Width:
13 inches
Product Depth:
6.5 inches
Product Height:
22 inches
Product Weight:
4.52 pounds
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Travel Backpack
Brand:
Peak Design
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTR-45-BK-1. The features of BTR-45-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTR-45-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTR-45-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BTR-45-BK-1 or Travel Backpack) with benefits.

Peak Design Travel Backpack BTR-45-BK-1 Overview

Peak Design Travel Backpack Review | 30-45L Pack Perfect For One Bag Travel

Peak Design Travel Backpack Review | 30-45L Pack Perfect For One Bag Travel

Peak Design Travel Backpack 45L User Experience Review

Peak Design Travel Backpack 45L User Experience Review

Peak Design Travel Backpack 45L Review | 4K

Peak Design Travel Backpack 45L Review | 4K

Peak Design Travel Backpack Review

Peak Design Travel Backpack Review

Peak Design 45L Carry-On (After 6 MONTHS)

Peak Design 45L Carry-On (After 6 MONTHS)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

I was excited to get this travel bag since I really like Peak Design. I was disappointed when I couldn’t fit that many things, the clips that make the bag smaller are hard to snap and they come undone with any little movement.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This bag is awesome. It held all my clothes for a 3day trip with no problems. I had more pockets left over than I knew what to do with. Worth the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I have always loved the quality of Peak Design. This is a great bag that is able to hold everything and still feel lite to carry.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Peak Design bags are always top notch!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

It is absolutely obnoxious how much time I put into researching every backpack known to man. Like, you would actually make fun of me because of how much research I did on every backpack there is. I can confidently say this backpack is the best backpack I’ve ever owned in my entire life, and I am mine who owns a ton of backpacks. The durability, functionality, comfort, organizational aspect, and sheer look at this park is just ridiculous.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

This bag has been amazing! I’m constantly impressed with how well I can fit my gear into the bag when traveling. And the layout of the compartments makes for easy access to your gear once you’ve reached your destination without needing to completely unpack the bag. On top of that, the access ports on the sides of the bag are great for accessing bag contents while you’re moving about, without having to stop and fully remove the bag.I added the camera cube and organizer pouch to my travel bag, and I have a perfect traveling backpack for domestic or International travel. It even worked out perfectly on a South Pacific island trip, where the weight restrictions are notorious!The one minor complaint I have, which isn’t enough to reduce the review, is that the snaps used to make the bag more compact do not withstand any stress at all, and will pop open at the slightest bump or pressure. Other than that, this bag is my new traveling companion I can’t live without!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

If you want to know more about this backpack, I suggest to watch all the reviews on youtube instead. This bag has a lot of features, some are even hidden. I think it’s big enough to use as a daypack. People have mentioned that it’s too heavy (~5lbs or ~2kg) but I find it just fine.This backpack has beautiful design. think it looks just sleek, yet low-profile enough to not make you stand out in the crowd lol. It also has tons of features: the way it hides the straps is just genius. The laptop/tablet compartments are big enough to hold 17″ laptop/11″ ipad pro. The materials seem durable. You can roll down the divider inside to make the inside one big compartment, and it even has a small sleeve to store the divider!!! Water bottle holders are big enough to hold any normal bottle, and they both have hidden pockets big enough to store your passport. At first, I find wearing it a bit uncomfortable but after adjusting the straps, it works fine. I also find the back lacks a bit of support, but then I realized the “wings” that use to hide the straps can be folded to add more back support (while still keeping the waist belt hidden)… and more…Cons:- price is very very very …sour…- the zippers aren’t YKK but again PD is known for their products and customer support, I’m just gonna take their words for now.- The handles are in 4 sides which is useful, but 3 of them aren’t centered so when you hold it, the bag kinda tilted which feels a bit weird. But who’s gonna cary it that way for a long time anw.- rain fly is not included, and theirs is very expensive. I’m just gonna buy one from another party.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Overall a five star bag but obviously on the pricey side and because of that, this bag is not for everyone. That being said, no regrets

Overall rating 3 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

The bag looks really nice and has some smart features to it. I found the shoulder straps to be very uncomfortable. I would recommend this bag if you’re only wearing it to the airport and destination. I wouldn’t want to walk around the city with this on, so definitely get a small day bag.Pros-organizationSpaceMaterialsCons-Shoulder straps are very uncomfortable, even with the help of the sternum strap and waist belt.Water bottle holder pocket is very deep so you have to unclip the waist belt and sternum strap to swing the back pack off one shoulder to retrieve it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

This bag was made for travel. It blows my mind. I travel for work and I travel for fun and this bag keeps up with both. It may be pricey but with the compression sacks I can fit enough for a week long trip (granted, it’s light streamlined packing). Only thing I don’t love it’s the lack of KKY zippers on the divide but I haven’t had an issue with that yet

Description
Discover the world with this Peak Design 45L travel backpack. The default 35L configuration fits carry-on standards for easier travel, while the dual expansion zips grow this travel backpack to a 45L capacity. A weatherproof construction and ultra-light padded foam help this Peak Design 45L travel backpack keep your belongings safe from accidental bumps, drops and spills.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Product Width 13 inches
Product Depth 6.5 inches
Product Height 22 inches
Product Weight 4.52 pounds
General
Color Category Black
Product Name Travel Backpack
Brand Peak Design
Model Number BTR-45-BK-1
Color Black
Dimension
Product Width 13 inches
Product Weight 4.52 pounds
Product Depth 6.5 inches
Product Height 22 inches
Features
Adjustable Strap(s) Yes
Water Bottle Holder Yes
Material
Material Canvas
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 818373020859
The Peak Design company offers users to check out BTR-45-BK-1. The features of BTR-45-BK-1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BTR-45-BK-1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peak Design BTR-45-BK-1. Buy (Peak Design BTR-45-BK-1 or Travel Backpack) with benefits.
My review Peak Design Travel Backpack BTR-45-BK-1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới