Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Pedco UltraClamp Universal Mount PD05020

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Pedco
Specifications
Model Number
PD05020
Product Name
UltraClamp Universal Mount
Brand
Pedco
Color Category
Black
Socket Size
1/4 in.
Product Weight
0.34 pounds
Product Width
1.63 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
PD05020
Product Name:
UltraClamp Universal Mount
Brand:
Pedco
Color Category:
Black
Socket Size:
1/4 in.
Product Weight:
0.34 pounds
Product Width:
1.63 inches
The Pedco company offers users to check out PD05020. The features of PD05020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PD05020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pedco PD05020. Buy (Pedco PD05020 or UltraClamp Universal Mount) with benefits.

Pedco UltraClamp Universal Mount PD05020 Overview

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly Camera Mount Clamp Review

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly Camera Mount Clamp Review

Pedco Ultra Clamp 360 Unboxing/Overview

Pedco Ultra Clamp 360 Unboxing/Overview

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly (4.0-Inch) Review

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly (4.0-Inch) Review

Pedco Ultra Clamp Mount Review By Action Gear

Pedco Ultra Clamp Mount Review By Action Gear

Pedco UltraClamp camera mount.

Pedco UltraClamp camera mount.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
2
2
4
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2016

Comment:

This clamp is easy and simple to use. I often find that I will clamp it to a tripod or stand to hold accessories like an audio recorder, video monitor, etc. I have also attached my camera to this on several occasions. The clamp is able to firmly hold a pretty good amount of weight. I have attached a Canon 70D with 24-105mm L lens. Not a light set up.There is a youtuber who made a really good video about these clamps. Here is a link.[…]That video got me to buy two clamps and I always have at least one in my camera bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2016

Comment:

We bought this clamp to hold our Angelcare video monitor securely to our crib and Graco Pack ‘n Play.The clamp holds the monitor very well.You can place the monitor in any direction without losing stability.This clamp is easy to adjust to different widths.Therefore, I recommend this clamp for people who want to buy this for their monitor or any other application.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 14, 2017

Comment:

I don’t want to give this a one star because I am not sure if maybe I just got a defective one. But the one that I received would not screw the clamp tight. The knob would just spin once it got kind of tight. I could not get the clamp really secure and was not comfortable with it holding my expensive Sony HD video camera on it. I was securing it to a fence post on the stands of some bleachers at a football stadium during a track meet. I wound up returning it. Please let me know if your works fine. thanks

Overall rating 2 stars
December 12, 2017

Comment:

I have had several of these clamps over the years and I have absolutely loved them. This time it was different. The plastic is lighter weight and feels cheap, unlike my older one, and the 1/4 20 thread to mount into the camera seized into the Phone holder I was using on it. Can not get that phone holder off to save my life; I probably will not buy another one, unless I see it in person first– While it is the same design as the mounts I purchased years ago, the plastic is less robust. Production change?In the past, I’ve used they little mounts until I’ve actually worn them out. I currently have one old one, and one I rebuilt with the new frame (the aluminum part, I had stripped on one of the old ones, I had extra of the plastic parts. I’ve put these on motorcycles, out side of trucks, poles and just about anywhere else you can think of. Usually with a Playsport or gopro. I am currently using one of the older ones to mount my camera monitor to the a camera cage.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

I use this to mount a GoPro to my motorcycle’s highway pegs, an idea I copied from a friend. Clamps solidly but doesn’t transfer too much vibration. The quality helps me know that my camera won’t turn into several hundred dollars of road debris while getting great shots from a cool little angle. The clamp is versatile enough to fit most any bar or pole. The stationary side of the the clamp is notched to help fit curved surfaces. The knobs allow adequate tightening without tools.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2018

Comment:

This holder is just OK in my view. I tried to use it to attach a action camera to the windshield on my GoldWing and it does not do a very good job gripping the windshield even though I have tightened it about as much as I can with my bare hands. I also tried using it on the dash of my GoldWing and I could not get it to hold the camera in one place. In addition to the gripping issues, I also find it awkward to get the camera where I want it pointing in the right direction. I would not buy this again.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 3, 2018

Comment:

Not too pleased with this mount. I used it in conjunction with my trail camera. Camera weighs maybe a pound, not very heavy. My problem is when I try to adjust the tension on the friction nuts. They are awkward to adjust and the base screw adjustment doesn’t hold very well. I say all this because I’ve since bought an stronger, simpler mount from a photo catalog and it works great. This one, not so much.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 30, 2018

Comment:

I purchased this clamp to use with my ZTE Spro 2 smartprojector and it works really well. I’m able to clamp it to my headboard tightly with enough support to suspend the 1.2 pound device. It can be used in conjunction with cameras in smartphones, DSLRs, GoPros, camcorders, basically anything that has a tripod attachment that weighs several pounds.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2018

Comment:

Great clamping system for mounting Arlo security cameras on the eves around the house. Solid built, clamps down tight and just works, very well may I add. Would recommend to anyone wanting to mount Arlo cameras on their eves, and I’d also suggest combining this with the Wasserstein security chains/bracket system for the cameras and silicone weather sleeve/covers. Fantastic setup.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 3, 2018

Comment:

In general a cool product but, on my first use I could not remove it when I was done. I used it to attach a 4″ mini LCD monitor to the side of an equipment rack- worked great. Stayed put etc. But when I finished my project and went to unscrew the clamp, the handle came off in my hand but did not unscrew the clamp! The knob is not permanently attached the threaded rod and it unthreads before the clamp releases. So I ended up having to pry the thing off the rack. Fortunately my clients rack was not damaged but the rubber pad on the clamp was in pieces. The know either needs to be pinned through the screw or perhaps some epoxy might be the solution. I have ordered a replacement because I can’t use this.

Description
Mount your camcorders, cameras and binoculars with this Pedco UltraClamp assembly. The ball and socket joint allows flexibility when framing the object giving you better shots. This Pedco UltraClamp assembly is durable and strong and can attach easily to flat and round objects that are up to 1.5 inches thick.
Details
Details
General
Model Number PD05020
Product Name UltraClamp Universal Mount
Brand Pedco
Color Category Black
Dimension
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Product Weight 0.34 pounds
Product Width 1.63 inches
Product Height 5.5 inches
Product Length 3 inches
Feature
Mount Type Screw-on
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Compatible Devices Camcorder, Camera
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 016869050209
The Pedco company offers users to check out PD05020. The features of PD05020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PD05020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pedco PD05020. Buy (Pedco PD05020 or UltraClamp Universal Mount) with benefits.
My review Pedco UltraClamp Universal Mount PD05020

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới