Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Pedco Clamp Mount PDUCA40

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Pedco
Specifications
Product Name
Clamp Mount
Brand
Pedco
Model Number
PDUCA40
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
0.6 pounds
Mount Type
Other
Specifications
Product Name:
Clamp Mount
Brand:
Pedco
Model Number:
PDUCA40
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
0.6 pounds
Mount Type:
Other
The Pedco company offers users to check out PDUCA40. The features of PDUCA40, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PDUCA40 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pedco PDUCA40. Buy (Pedco PDUCA40 or Clamp Mount) with benefits.

Pedco Clamp Mount PDUCA40 Overview

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly Camera Mount Clamp Review

Pedco UltraClamp Assembly Camera Mount Clamp Review

Pedco Ultra Clamp Mount Review By Action Gear

Pedco Ultra Clamp Mount Review By Action Gear

$13 Camera mini clamp Review: It should be in everyone's camera bag!

$13 Camera mini clamp Review: It should be in everyone's camera bag!

Pedco Ultra Clamp 360 Unboxing/Overview

Pedco Ultra Clamp 360 Unboxing/Overview

Review: Pedco Ulra Clamp

Review: Pedco Ulra Clamp

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
0
2
4
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
August 19, 2017

Comment:

My 4″ clamp broke the first day. I ordered a replacement, and that one looks like it will probably break soon, too. The plastic clamp adjustment knob is cheaply glued onto the threaded rod such that when you turn it with any torque, the glue breaks and the knob rather easily unthreads itself, falling off in one’s hand. The result is that the clamp is stuck onto the object with no way of removing it. I had to use vice grips on the threaded rod to remove the clamp. The clamp is completely useless once the knob comes unthreaded. It’s a shame because the rest of the clamp seems like a solid, quality product.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 17, 2017

Comment:

The screw-knob doesn’t tighten, it just pivots mindlessly. It orbits the pin that mounts the camera, but doesn’t do anything. Methinks it’s a flaw.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2018

Comment:

I can use this clamp to mount my hunting light and it will fit on any point I choose. Some hunting blinds where I live are constructed with heavy, thick material and this clamp fits perfectly and remains where I put it. Well constructed clamp.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 15, 2018

Comment:

I needed a stand for the table for videos where camera is in front of me sitting at the table and you can see my hands. I have returned this stand as it is not steady, left a dent on the table too. I have bought the one like tripod which I place on top of the table infront of me and it is more steady.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 29, 2018

Comment:

We have had multiple Pedco clamps and have used them for over two years. All of them have failed…one at a time. The pads fall off…some of them have had terrible quality in the metal (screws have sheared off – inside cameras…the last one that did this sheared off inside of a zoom Q2N which is a smaller camera and this left the camera without a way to correctly mount it at all. This pedco clamp cost money and then compromised the camera). We will no longer be purchasing pedco clamps. If you consider these for use I would a) screw them into a plate instead of a camera (knowing you may loose your plate) and b) feel insecure about them doing a good job at holding your camera. I would just not advise using them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

This worked awesome when I had to climb a 10 foot ladder and take a group photo of a band. It’s a clamp…but it was a clamp that worked great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2019

Comment:

Versatile and useful to clamp onto anything securely

Overall rating 5 stars
May 23, 2019

Comment:

As a wedding photographer I use several off camera flashes for lighting spaces. I prefer to use clamps if here are things to clamp to, to avoid cluttering the space with light stands people can knock over or trip over. Some times there’s nothing to clamp to at all, and other times my regular clip style clamps are too small for what is available. This 4″ clamp is huge but it can clamp to wide poles and beams, door frames, and other things that the small ones can’t. Barns for example, are full of beams the normal clip style clamps are too small for, but this one is big enough for you to find some beam or structure to clamp to.They’re a bit pricey but that’s because they’re big clamps, but this clamp opens up more opportunities to not have to use light stands than I had before.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

good product worth the money

Overall rating 1 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It was very unfortunately that this piece of hardware was defective out of the package. The knob which is attached to the long clamp screw came right off the shaft. The long screw shaft was also frozen in place and could be turned at all. Also, the threaded post which attached the articulating mount to the clamp and connects to the equipment have too short of threaded shaft. In addition, the threaded locking knobs were extremely tight and one stripped out the locking knob trying to turn it counter-clockwise to move it near the end f the post.Pedco has a great idea, but failed to deliver due to design/material flaws, poor assembly and lack of quality control. I’m hoping the replacement clamp mount is much better.REPLACEMENT CLAMP MOUNTSadly, the second clamp mount was defective, as well. This mount had a bit different problem. The locking nut-ring was frozen and would not turn. As a result, the post turned free and became completed detached from the ball which is held by the ball clamp. I don’t need to say anything else. The fourth photograph speaks for itself. I do not recommend this product at all.This purchase was a waste of my money and my time. Would give no stars if I could.

Description
Create professional-quality footage with this Pedco UltraClamp. The aluminum construction durability, while the injection-molded knobs easily let you attach a camera or camcorder to a variety of supports. This Pedco UltraClamp fits devices with a standard 1/4-inch tripod socket positions devices at a wide range of angles and attaches to round or flat objects up to 4 inches thick.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Clamp Mount
Brand Pedco
Model Number PDUCA40
Color Black
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.6 pounds
Feature
Mount Type Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 054269000523
The Pedco company offers users to check out PDUCA40. The features of PDUCA40, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PDUCA40 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pedco PDUCA40. Buy (Pedco PDUCA40 or Clamp Mount) with benefits.
My review Pedco Clamp Mount PDUCA40

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới