Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Pelican Memory Card Case 009150-0100-110

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Pelican
Specifications
Model Number
009150-0100-110
Color
Black
Product Name
Memory Card Case
Brand
Pelican
Color Category
Black
Product Width
3.27 inches
Product Length
5.55 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
009150-0100-110
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Memory Card Case
Brand:
Pelican
Color Category:
Black
Product Width:
3.27 inches
Product Length:
5.55 inches
The Pelican company offers users to check out 009150-0100-110. The features of 009150-0100-110, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 009150-0100-110 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pelican 009150-0100-110. Buy (Pelican 009150-0100-110 or Memory Card Case) with benefits.

Pelican Memory Card Case 009150-0100-110 Overview

Pelican 0915 SD Memory Card Case Review

Pelican 0915 SD Memory Card Case Review

Pelican SD Card Case - REVIEW

Pelican SD Card Case - REVIEW

Pelican 0915 Vs Beeway SD Card Case Review 2018 (Beeway Wins)

Pelican 0915 Vs Beeway SD Card Case Review 2018 (Beeway Wins)

Pelican 0915 SD Card Case Review / Recommendation

Pelican 0915 SD Card Case Review / Recommendation

Pelican SD memory card case 0915 Review

Pelican SD memory card case 0915 Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

For those that do photography these are life savers.they are hard waterproof case for your memory card you can get these in cf and sd/micro sd .i have about 4 of these cases .they float on water and can withstand bien stepped on.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It’s simply a great carrying case for my memory cards

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I needed a case that would protect my memory cards especially during my travel time! This product is perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

not very big. very rugged. water resistant. holds all ur card sizes.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Easy to keep all my work sd cards in. Keeps them in order

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This case is the perfect accessory for a photographer!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This was a Christmas gift for a beginning photography student who loves it. It has been dropped and holds up well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

fits micro sd and full size sd cards for pc tab or phone

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

suits my needs
I holds my pictures on memory chips

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Awesome product to hold my memory cards! Very sturdy.

Description
Protect your stored data with this convenient Pelican memory card case. Store multiple SD cards of various sizes securely in designated slots in the shock-absorbing liner. This Pelican memory card case is made of durable polycarbonate resin and has a water-resistant seal to ensure comprehensive protection of your saved data.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 009150-0100-110
Color Black
Product Name Memory Card Case
Brand Pelican
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Width 3.27 inches
Product Length 5.55 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Product Height 0.85 inches
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime
Other
UPC 019428140533
Closure Type Latch
Number Of Card Slots 24
The Pelican company offers users to check out 009150-0100-110. The features of 009150-0100-110, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 009150-0100-110 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pelican 009150-0100-110. Buy (Pelican 009150-0100-110 or Memory Card Case) with benefits.
My review Pelican Memory Card Case 009150-0100-110

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới