Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Penn & Teller Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit FM 940

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Penn & Teller
Specifications
Brand
Penn & Teller
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Product Name
Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit
Model Number
FM 940
Brand/Character
Royal Magic
Color Category
Multi
Items Included
8
Specifications
Brand:
Penn & Teller
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Product Name:
Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit
Model Number:
FM 940
Brand/Character:
Royal Magic
Color Category:
Multi
Items Included:
8
The Penn & Teller company offers users to check out FM 940. The features of FM 940, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FM 940 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Penn & Teller FM 940. Buy (Penn & Teller FM 940 or Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit) with benefits.

Penn & Teller Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit FM 940 Overview

penn & teller magic kit review

penn & teller magic kit review

FOOL Everyone with THIS!!

FOOL Everyone with THIS!!

Penn And Teller Magic Kit **Review**

Penn And Teller Magic Kit **Review**

Penn and Teller's BEST Magic Trick EVER!!!

Penn and Teller's BEST Magic Trick EVER!!!

Penn and Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit from FUN Incorporated

Penn and Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit from FUN Incorporated

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 12, 2018

Comment:

Overall a fun kit. I bought it for my five year old who thinks he can just tap a deck of cards and make something happen, so he’s super easy to impress. I, however, was not impressed with the wand because both ends have a brittle plastic plug that chipped and left sharp edges (I’m sure it will chip more and eventually render it useless). I called and they said they tried to warn customers not to snap the ends, however I didn’t find that warning. They gladly sent me a replacement anyway.One thing I would suggest for future kits is possibly quality over quantity. The cardboard tricks, although great for learning, do not stand up to repeated use by kids. I’d rather see One more quality trick than all the cardboard combined.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2018

Comment:

I was reluctant to buy a magic kit because they usually have cheap tricks that get old quickly. this set is different! Some of the tricks are your basic ones, but then they have some very creative ones. My 12 year old has found them easy to learn and said that they get more complicated as you go on. So it’s nice they the kit grows with you too. And there are A LOT of tricks! Not including the book of card tricks, there’s enough to keep you going for a long time. Very affordable kit that is actually entertaining!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2018

Comment:

Bought as a gift for an eight year old. She loved it and learned some really mind blowing tricks!! She preferred the DVD to the book which makes sense because you can see the magic being done. The materials are quality and durable. Penn and Teller are trusted names for a reason. Splurge the extra bucks and get this quality set!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2018

Comment:

At $29 and change, this kit is pretty good! I own several different kits but I liked this one the best. It doesn’t come with cards (Street magic has 2 trick decks) But it has some pretty cool tricks that THE OTHERS DON’T and are easy to learn. —-And if done right: VERY impressive!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2018

Comment:

Great kit. Good for kids who love magic. Make sure to read directions and watch video before.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2019

Comment:

It’s a kids magic kit. The stuff was there. The 11yo played with it. Not sure what else to say.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

It’s really a great magic kit. We got this for our 8 year old and he’s already learning tricks after just a couple weeks of owning it. Super easy to learn and it’s good for kids that have trouble socializing.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Nice sized set. Bought for grandson’s 9th birthday. He said that this has changed his life. 🤣. I guess it don’t get better than that. He mastered about 4 tricks in a couple hours. This set can grow with them as card trick book included and great instructional DVD that helps with included tricks and includes other tricks that can be done with stuff you can get yourself. Nice set.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

My nephew enjoyed this kit and he is pretty into magic (teaches himself tricks off youtube). What he needs to emphasize more is the art of patter/ distraction. And how to organize all the bits so he doesn’t lose them all. We used an old briefcase to create a magic setup and used drawstring bags for each setup. Next is how to pull them out so his audience doesn’t see how the trick works (the stuff that “goes up his sleeve” so to speak.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a really great magic set with some classic tricks that I had when I was a kid. The included DVD is a great touch featuring Penn & Teller demonstrating the tricks. They give the tricks their own touch and really talk through how to expand your presentation with patter. Excellent value and highly recommended!

Description
Dazzle friends with tricks from this Penn & Teller Fool Everyone magic kit. Complete instructions and a how-to DVD train you in more than 200 amazing illusions that let you master card tricks and read people's minds. This Penn & Teller Fool Everyone magic kit includes the props needed to perform great illusions.
Details
Details
General
Brand Penn & Teller
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Product Name Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit
Model Number FM 940
Brand/Character Royal Magic
Color Category Multi
Features
Items Included 8
Dimension
Product Height 2.2 inches
Product Weight 2.1 pounds
Product Length 18.1 inches
Product Width 13.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Applicable
Other
UPC 080007014415
The Penn & Teller company offers users to check out FM 940. The features of FM 940, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FM 940 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Penn & Teller FM 940. Buy (Penn & Teller FM 940 or Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit) with benefits.
My review Penn & Teller Penn & Teller Fool Everyone Magic Kit FM 940

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới