Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Peripheral 12V DC Adapter CIGSOCK

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Peripheral
Specifications
Brand
Peripheral
Product Name
12V DC Adapter
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
CIGSOCK
Charging Method
Wired
Amperage
10 amperes
Specifications
Brand:
Peripheral
Product Name:
12V DC Adapter
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
CIGSOCK
Charging Method:
Wired
Amperage:
10 amperes
The Peripheral company offers users to check out CIGSOCK. The features of CIGSOCK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CIGSOCK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peripheral CIGSOCK. Buy (Peripheral CIGSOCK or 12V DC Adapter) with benefits.

Peripheral 12V DC Adapter CIGSOCK Overview

AC to 12V DC Adapter goes Bang

AC to 12V DC Adapter goes Bang

How to hardwire 12 volt car accessory without cigarette plug

How to hardwire 12 volt car accessory without cigarette plug

Review of HI-Link AC to DC 3.3V 5V, 12V 5W converter

Review of HI-Link AC to DC 3.3V 5V, 12V 5W converter

Review of 1200W 20A DC Input 8V-60V Output 12V - 80V Boost converter - Robojax

Review of 1200W 20A DC Input 8V-60V Output 12V - 80V Boost converter - Robojax

~Review~ ShineKee 100watt Universal Laptop Power AC Adapter

~Review~ ShineKee 100watt Universal Laptop Power AC Adapter

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Work good for any car or truck you have and cell phone

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Mike was very professional at his work. Very friendly and knos

Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

This adapter is highly recommended if your dash cam doesn’t already come with a hard wire cable to facilitate installation. It frees up using your vehicle’s cigarette lighter adapter.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

This adapter was used by our Best Buy radio installer to keep the power connection internal (behind the dash) without splicing wires.

It left the external power adapters in our vehicle for other use. We had a Sirius radio installed that was previously using an external power connection for the Sirius dock which was not permanently installed.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

was just what I needed to hook up GPS and camera in Wifes car.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

one has to purchase many items to have the squad to install items

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

You will need this little component when you have your Sirius radio installed.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Exact adapter that i needed and so far so good with it.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Greek squard ask me to purchase this for automatic start it is required

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This part was needed in the radio I placed in my F250 to allow the dashcam to start and turn off with the ignition. It allowed the units single USB to be used for my phone and android auto seamlessly. It was a great addition.

Description
This DC adapter creates an additional 12V power outlet in your vehicle for use with portable electronics, including navigation devices, satellite radio tuners and radar detectors.
Details
Details
General
Brand Peripheral
Product Name 12V DC Adapter
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number CIGSOCK
Power
Charging Method Wired
Amperage 10 amperes
Output Voltage 12 volts
Wattage 150 watts
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Overload Protection No
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Height 8 inches
Cable Length 20 feet
Product Weight 16 pounds
Product Width 9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 609098795937
The Peripheral company offers users to check out CIGSOCK. The features of CIGSOCK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CIGSOCK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Peripheral CIGSOCK. Buy (Peripheral CIGSOCK or 12V DC Adapter) with benefits.
My review Peripheral 12V DC Adapter CIGSOCK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới