Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light 4096930U7

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light
Installation Required
Yes
Model Number
4096930U7
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light
Installation Required:
Yes
Model Number:
4096930U7
The Philips company offers users to check out 4096930U7. The features of 4096930U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4096930U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 4096930U7. Buy (Philips 4096930U7 or Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light 4096930U7 Overview

Philips Fair HUE smart Ceiling lamp review - The Best HUE?

Philips Fair HUE smart Ceiling lamp review - The Best HUE?

Philips Hue Cher Ceiling Light

Philips Hue Cher Ceiling Light

Installing Philips Hue Cher Semi Flush

Installing Philips Hue Cher Semi Flush

Philips Hue White Ambiance Ceiling Light Review

Philips Hue White Ambiance Ceiling Light Review

Philips Hue Fair Ceiling Lamp Unboxing & First Impressions

Philips Hue Fair Ceiling Lamp Unboxing & First Impressions

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

Built in cheap plastic, i saw some pieces of the clip already torn apart. I was also surprised that the glass piece was plastic. Looks very cheap in person. Better have a good one and put a hue white or color in it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2019

Comment:

Love the design & functionality. Initially I was not sure about the brightness, but it’s perfect. Put it into my dining room. Nice addition to all other hue lights and fixtures.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 2, 2019

Comment:

The lighting is great. Syncs well with Alexa! If you’re unable to synchronize with Alexa you can manuelly put in the serial number in the Phillips hue app . It will start with SN – and numbers followed. It’s nice to be able to dim and turn on and off with the sound of my voice. I feel like I’m Tony stark.One star off with the crappy instructions. I hired an electrician off task rabbit bc I’m an idiot. He was able to figure it out in 10 minutes!This light is great for my living room! It has a nice modern touch

Overall rating 5 stars
May 2, 2019

Comment:

They are a solid construction and the cable, fabric sheath and insulation can be quite hard to cut to size and expose the wires so make sure you have a good wire stripping tool or a very sharp knife.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 21, 2019

Comment:

This light is pricey, but I guess the name adds a premium.It’s heavier than I thought it would be.The dark brown top has a rough, matte texture, and so is not easy to dust… a damp paper towel will leave fluff.The bottom shroud/diffuser is plastic & seems pretty flimsy for the $, and doesn’t fit perfectly even around the perimeter.This fixture might not be for everyone, but I’m reasonably satisfied… The remote aspects work very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

I believe that this product has been updated since most of these reviews have been posted. I’m adding pictures and note that it now has a white ring and a polished metal piece that screws and fastens the diffuser to the base. Came with everything I needed, with the exception of four wood screws for the smaller base plate.The Instructions were adequate as it only has five pieces. One small plate to place over the electrical box, the main unit for wires and light strip, the outer ring, diffuser, and screw bolt. It also contained three screws needed to fasten to small base plate and wire nuts.The product works great. I set it up in the Hue App as a light accessory. I also set up an additional motion sensor and it all works great with Sirie and my Home App.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

Great light. Heavy metal material makes it a bit difficult to wire but worth it. Plastic lens snaps in with plastic clips that could break. Really enjoy Hue lights when I get a sale.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

I wanted to two of my existing fixtures with these lights. So far I’ve received 3 broken ones, where the clips holding the plastic cover on are broken in shipping or from the manufacture. Make sure you check that the plastic cover is attached before you take the time to take the fixture down.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

The pendant light was shattered and bent out of shape right out of the box. I immediately sealed the box and processed for a return and ordered a new one.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 24, 2019

Comment:

Loving it and it matches the decor of my new home. Not to mention the hue light benefits.

Description
Opt for a bright or soft white glow with this 3000-lumen Philips Hue Cher LED light. It lets you set lighting schedules and adjust its brightness via the Philips Hue app when integrated with a Hue Bridge hub. Control this dimmable Philips Hue Cher LED light by voice through Amazon Alexa, Siri or Google Assistant.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light
Installation Required Yes
Model Number 4096930U7
Brand Philips
Lighting
Base Shape Round
Bulb(s) Included Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Features
Mount Type Semi-flush
Design
Finish Brushed
Dimension
Product Width 18.7 inches
Extension Length From Ceiling 8.9 inches
Product Length 8.9 inches
Product Weight 7.1 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677801434
The Philips company offers users to check out 4096930U7. The features of 4096930U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4096930U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 4096930U7. Buy (Philips 4096930U7 or Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ambiance Cher Dimmable LED Smart Semi-Flushmount Light 4096930U7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới