Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 466490

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Light Output
300 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Dimmable
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
GU10
Model Number
466490
Specifications
Light Output:
300 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Dimmable:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
GU10
Model Number:
466490
The Philips company offers users to check out 466490. The features of 466490, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 466490 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 466490. Buy (Philips 466490 or Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 466490 Overview

Philips Hue White Ambiance Downlight | Install and Review

Philips Hue White Ambiance Downlight | Install and Review

Philips Hue GU10 White and Colour Bulb Review

Philips Hue GU10 White and Colour Bulb Review

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Philips Hue Runner ceiling lamp review GU10 twin spotlight

Philips Hue Runner ceiling lamp review GU10 twin spotlight

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

Nothing but issues attempting to install these bulbs. I am able to get them in the socket, but they simply do not turn all the way to lock in place. Any bumps to the fixture cause the bulbs to fall out. I reinstalled the bulbs that these were supposed to replace without issue. Very disappointed in this Hue product, and I’m usually a big fan of them.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2019

Comment:

Phillips hue bulbs are amazing!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

Well, I’ve been converting all of my stuff in the apartment to smart stuff. I’ve been very pleased with the Philips Hue system of lights and accessories. Easy to install, configure and use. On top of everything, you jazz up your place and save money to boot! Alexa Kitchen lights on! : )

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2019

Comment:

I have around 50 Hue lights throughout my house so I may be biased, but I love these things. They’re so convenient and the ability to set EXACTLY the right light in every location really makes my artistic side happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

I ordered the white ambience (not the color), and the bulbs are only slightly larger than the halogen bulbs they replaced. I have a ceiling fan with spotlights that have a metal screw on ring/cover that has to go over the front outside edge of the bulb, and they were able to fit on just fine with these hue bulbs 🙂 Hue bulbs are great!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

The Hue GU10 Bulbs I purchased are almost the exact same size as the regular GU10 bulbs I was using. See the photos – they fit easily and perfectly into the track lighting I have. Works great with Alexa as well. Took only a few minutes to install 6 of them.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

I have replaced most of the GU10 recessed lights in my house with Philips hue ambience GU10 lights. I’ve also purchased several LED light strips and dimmer switches. After about 18 months I’m still a super happy customer, and will eventually replace all my lights with hue ones.Even though the lights aren’t exactly cheap, it’s still an affordable option when considering what a full home automation system costs, and this can be done in a modular fashion – expanding one room / device at a time and also combine it with dimmer switches and motion sensors. Also, in my experience the Philips hue interface (apps etc) also offers much more options and customizations than any full automation system I’m aware of. Furthermore, Philips still continues to expand their offering with new formulas, which is great – for example to control how the system should behave at certain time slots in the day, etc (read up on hue formulas). I have also combined my hue lights with Amazon’s Blink Cameras, and used the IFTT app to trigger the lights to flash if there’s any movement around the house.I love almost everything about hue, however there are a few downsides / negatives I’ve picked up.1) As mentioned, the cost. Even though the system is great and affordable to a home automation system, it’s still not cheap. I still prefer the quality and features of hue lights relative to the other systems though.2) Sometimes the system will report certain lights to be “unreachable” even though they are fairly close to each other (the system works with zigbee, and the bulbs need to be within a certain distance of each other to communicate). The lights reported as unreachable still appear to function fine though, though sometimes with a slight delay compared to the reachable ones.3). Even though it was not a issue with my GU10 recessed lights, these lights have a different size than some of the other GU10 lights. So please measure the size bulb that your system can accommodate.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Beautiful and amazing lamps, great brand!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

The halogen lamps we had used a ton of energy and most of that was heat. These use a fraction of the wattage and put off virtually no heat. They work great with my existing hue infrastructure. I have them in the kitchen and have them set to gradually brighten the kitchen about 5 a.m. The gradual change in light is easy on the eyes.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Philipe makes the best bulbs for home automation. They work without exception, I use them mainly with Alexa.

Description
Customize room lighting with these Philips white ambiance bulbs. They connect to the Philips Hue system and are adjustable via iOS or Android apps, letting you easily transition from cool and invigorating light in the morning to a gentle glow before bedtime. The reliable ZigBee technology behind these Philips white ambiance bulbs saves energy.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Light Output 300 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Dimmable No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type GU10
General
Model Number 466490
Color White
Color Category White
Product Name Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)
Brand Philips
Lighting
Light Output 300 lumens
Base Type Bi-pin
Bulb Type GU10
Dimmable No
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Diameter 2 inches
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 15000 hours
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type None
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Width 2 inches
Product Height 2.2 inches
Product Length 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677466497
The Philips company offers users to check out 466490. The features of 466490, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 466490 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 466490. Buy (Philips 466490 or Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ambiance 5.5W LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 466490

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới