Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471960

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Light Output
806 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Light Output:
806 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Philips company offers users to check out 471960. The features of 471960, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 471960 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 471960. Buy (Philips 471960 or Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit) with benefits.

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471960 Overview

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Setup The Philips Hue White and Color Starter Kit A19 Bulbs

Setup The Philips Hue White and Color Starter Kit A19 Bulbs

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 4 stars
November 23, 2018

Comment:

I cannot add everything I use it for because I need to be able to sleep tonight! However, to name a few: Appointments, reminders of all kinds, timer, wake up alarm, turning my lights off and on as well as dimming and brightening them (all with my voice), calling people’s phones and talking to them, she tells me when packages are delivered to my door, etc., etc. She is fantastic! Tonight, my daughter ordered me a new Gen 3 Echo Dot with a plugin for turning on lamps, etc. I will now have two (I call them my maids) lol I told one my daughters tonight that I couldn’t imagine having to live w/o her – now I will have two maids! Try it, you will love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

These are easy to set up, easy to use, and are great looking lights.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 31, 2018

Comment:

I purchased several Hue components and almost all (I stopped updating) of them took an entire weekend to update in order to use the HueSync app. In order to update the lights that I wanted to use with HueSync, I needed to update each bulb individually. This meant unscrewing my entire setup (after updating the light strip first) and updating one bulb at a time. I received my Hue components Saturday morning around 10 AM and it wasn’t until Sunday evening around 11 PM that I finally gave up on updating ALL of my bulbs. I purchased 10 bulbs in total and have only been able to update 6. 36 hours to update 6 bulbs on a 250 MB (download) connection? Ridiculous! I’d love to purchase more and having my entire house set up with Hue bulbs but at this point, I can’t see myself spending more money (or recommending them to my customers) on these bulbs, especially after Philips knows this is an issue for many people…

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

I have been considering some form of ‘smart’ lighting for a while. Phillips Hue is the top tier, but I spent time investigating cheaper alternatives before deciding to take the plunge – all in with the Hue. It has been well worth it!

It took a bit to figure out the bulb naming schemes, but once I had the Bridge installed and the bulbs named, connection with my Google Home was a breeze, and now the lights are integrated with my daily routines. Wowing friends with fun colors is always a plus. Middle of the night bathroom visits no longer involve getting blinded. I wake up more naturally with the “sunrise” routine – versus a jarring alarm.

I’ve barely scratched the surface as to all the things these lights can do, and am looking forward to seeing what else they have in store.

I am sold, and I highly recommend them!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

So far I love these bulbs. Setup was easy and other people are crazy because the bulbs are bright enough to equate to a standard LED bulb. If they last as long as they claim, definitely worth the cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

This system will change the way you look at home lighting. Set a totally different mood anytime.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Lights, Colours, Action action action….. thata all you’ll get with these lights…. action…. After I had a $3300 Phillips Ambilight Tv explode on me in 2007 I vowed never to by a light from them again….. i also divirced my wife because I blamed her for the TV blowing up… anyways the Hue lights are hot and hot attracts hot… many mood settings, great investment, Apple Home compatible

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Easy to set up and schedule. Made the purchase before a family vacation and set a lighting schedule to simulate that someone was home. Worked like a charm…. The colors and controls are amazing. I purchased additional color bulbs, outdoor floodlights (white) and a discover color changing floodlight. Highly recommend, worth the money!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Love being able to turn on/off my lights with Alexa! Easy to set up. I didn’t think I really needed the color but have found I use the blue setting the most!

Overall rating 4 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Lights bridge went bad but warranty saved me. 2nd set in 2 years.

Description
Transform your home with this Philips Hue white and color ambiance A19 starter kit. The accompanying app lets you sync these lights to music, creating an energizing party atmosphere. Easily adjust the shades of this Philips Hue white and color ambiance starter kit to enjoy a soft glow for evening meals or a natural brightness for focused study.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Dimmable Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 806 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Color Category Multi
Color Multicolor
Brand Philips
Product Name Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit
Model Number 471960
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 806 lumens
Bulb Type A19
Base Type Screw-in
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Multicolor
Number Of Bulbs Included 4
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Compatibility
Diameter 2.4 inches
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Length 40 inches
Product Weight 1.2 pounds
Product Height 21 inches
Product Width 13 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Cambio y/o Devolución a Consideración
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Cambio y/o Devolución a Consideración
Other
UPC 046677471965
The Philips company offers users to check out 471960. The features of 471960, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 471960 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 471960. Buy (Philips 471960 or Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471960

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới