Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471986

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Type
A19
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Light Output
806 lumens
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Type:
A19
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Light Output:
806 lumens
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The Philips company offers users to check out 471986. The features of 471986, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 471986 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 471986. Buy (Philips 471986 or Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471986 Overview

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue's White Ambiance bulbs cut the colors (and the cost)

Philips Hue's White Ambiance bulbs cut the colors (and the cost)

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White Ambiance Starter Kit (2 Hue White Ambiance bulbs, Hue Bridge, Switch)

Philips Hue White Ambiance Starter Kit (2 Hue White Ambiance bulbs, Hue Bridge, Switch)

Philips Hue White Ambiance Review

Philips Hue White Ambiance Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

 I’ve been using this switch for a month now. Most of my rooms have smart bulbs or switches. But some I can’t use both. So in that case this is where this switch comes in.My living room has a 3-way switch and I use 2 Philips hue color bulbs. My lights are connected to a Philips hue hub but I cannot use lutron switches together with it. So I run into the issue where my light switch needs to remain on in order to use Alexa or the app. But when I have company over they tend to flip the switch off not realizing that it won’t turn the light on or off.Now if someone accidentally hits the switch the light will turn on or off like a normal switch and not mess up my app or Alexa. Plus it can also be used as a dimmer manually which is nice. And I can choose to use the switch or Alexa and the app.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Great system! We will continue to add more lights through the house. The associate that helped us was outstanding!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

The timing we use in the morning to gradually turn on and then off by the time we leave the house works amazing! Plus I love the option of hues to use, lol. It’s fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Received as a christmas gift for my apartment. I love it due to living with my puppy. I can set a timer on the lights to turn on and off for him throughout the night.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Lights on – Lights off….
Dim Lights, preset lights all with your smart phone. Love the control. No more cheap light timers. Screw in the bulb, and 3 minutes to set your zones and you are on your way.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Hue lights are the best lights I’ve ever had. I can control them with my phone or my google mini. I have timers set for a morning routine. A program for when I come home to not walk into a dark house. Also recommend the color lights for a more fun and mood setting options.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Solid product as usual for Philips. Very few other LED manufacturers I’d use.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Works good in ceiling fan Easy to set up. Different lightening can be set up

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Yes to this product! LOVE that it is compatible with Google, love that I have the app right on my phone. I have purchased additional bulbs and will continue to purchase to change my home to all Hue Philips bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Put them in the lights over our table and enjoy having them change the hue from morning to night.

Description
Make your home a more welcoming hub with this Philips Hue white ambiance A19 starter kit. Whether you desire a warm natural glow or energizing color tones, customize it just the way you like with the accompanying app. For parties, easily sync your lights to music with this Philips Hue white ambiance A19 starter kit.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Type A19
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Light Output 806 lumens
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Color Category White
Brand Philips
Color Adjustable White
Product Name Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit
Model Number 471986
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Number Of Bulbs Included 4
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 806 lumens
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Diameter 2.4 inches
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Weather Resistant No
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Certification Type Energy star
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677471989
The Philips company offers users to check out 471986. The features of 471986, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 471986 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 471986. Buy (Philips 471986 or Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 LED Starter Kit 471986

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới