Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 476861

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Bulb Type
A19
Light Output
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable
Yes
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Bulb Type:
A19
Light Output:
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable:
Yes
The Philips company offers users to check out 476861. The features of 476861, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 476861 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 476861. Buy (Philips 476861 or Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.

Philips Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 476861 Overview

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White Starter Kit Overview

Philips Hue White Starter Kit Overview

Philips Hue White Bulb Comparison and Review ($15 Hue Bulb)

Philips Hue White Bulb Comparison and Review ($15 Hue Bulb)

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I bought these lights for piece of mind. I love that you can program them to wake you up in the morning and be on when you return home from work. They are also great at helping me wake up my kids in the morning for school.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I purchased the pack of four…one in the living room, one in family room, and one upstairs media room. Very happy with these lights. They were easy to install and pair with the hub. I was using the old fashion manual timers—what a pain in the neck. No more running around resetting timers when the power goes out or when the time changes. I can control the upstairs light sitting at the kitchen table. I’m not into the color lights but the white is great.

I will be purchasing more for the other rooms. I ordered a pack of two smart 3-way switches should have them Monday, can’t wait. Hoping TP-Link comes out with a Smart 3-way Dimmer Switch soon.

My smart home will be complete soon!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

So we have our house set up as a Google connected home. We attempted to use the GE bulbs but the system had continuous connectivity issues. We switched to the Phillips bulbs and can turn several lights on and off with a voice command, a switch, our phones and it works well. We can dim the lights as well which is great for mood setting or those early mornings when you need just a little light. Definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I wanted to have some lights outside set on a routine that and these did the job. If you already have a Hue bridge setup these are as simple as screw them in, and turn them on; done. If you don’t have a Hie bridge these are also Bluetooth compatible. Without a doubt Philips Hue are the best smart lights available with a great app and awesome lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I purchased these bulbs and placed in our bathroom to make using the loo in the middle of the night a little less bright and easier for the kiddos. Added a motion sensor to automatically turn the light on at desired percentage and boom! Happy family 😉

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Once you have the Hue devise set up you can easily add additional bulbs to it. You’ll need the HUE app on your phone to turn on/off bulbs/lamps or with Alexa, you can ask to turn on/off any of the bulbs/lamps. It’s really pretty cool and easy to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Have the Phillips Hue system and was adding a light. This looks different from previous gen and while I thought it would alter the light bulbs output alas it did not. Integrates seamlessly into the Hue hub, works great and a great value. Will buy again.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

These are great lights! I had to buy a new one b/c one I had kept turning itself on. I own almost 20 of these, so having one act up isn’t bad, the rest work awesome.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The bulbs are easy to use and set up with my Alexa. Great for the bedroom so I don’t have to get up to turn off the lights after I’m done reading.

Description
Easy smart lighting in your home with this fully dimmable smart light bulb. Control it instantly via Bluetooth in one room, or connect to a Hue bridge (sold separately) to unlock the full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable Yes
General
Brand Philips
Product Name Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb
Model Number 476861
Color White
Color Category White
Lighting
Bulb Type A19
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
Color Temperature Soft white
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Certification Type Energy star
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677476861
The Philips company offers users to check out 476861. The features of 476861, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 476861 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 476861. Buy (Philips 476861 or Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 476861

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới