Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 538173

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Light Output
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage
8.5 watts
Bulb Type
BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
65 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable
Yes
Specifications
Light Output:
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage:
8.5 watts
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
65 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable:
Yes
The Philips company offers users to check out 538173. The features of 538173, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 538173 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 538173. Buy (Philips 538173 or Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Philips Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 538173 Overview

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

Hue Updated 3rd Gen BR30 Downlight Bulbs Bring Several Changes - Review

Hue Updated 3rd Gen BR30 Downlight Bulbs Bring Several Changes - Review

Philips Hue White Starter Kit Overview

Philips Hue White Starter Kit Overview

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Easy to setup. Linked with Alexa first time. Nice bright light, dimmable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This bulb is now in our garage. It’s bright and durable. Easy to program. No more coming home in the dark!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to connect to my smart hone and Alexa systems. Fantastic light output.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I was looking for a good computer that wasn’t slow out of the box. This was it. Works great. No problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I used these in my kitchen over my sink for the first time. It is great to just say turn on particularly when your hands are wet or full.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

These are great for rooms with recessed fixtures where you dont need to change the color of the light.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Work great and were easy to setup to work with Amazon Alexa devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Easy to setup and works perfectly with Amazon Alexa devices.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great for areas where “mood/color” lighting won’t add to the environment. I use these near my front door, and up in the hallway. They work great, and come at a better value than the color versions. But that said, I would go with color in most every other area.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Description
Easy smart lighting in your home with this fully dimmable smart light bulb. Control it instantly via Bluetooth in one room, or connect to a Hue bridge (sold separately) to unlock the full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Wattage 8.5 watts
Bulb Type BR-30
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable Yes
General
Brand Philips
Model Number 538173
Product Name Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)
Color Category White
Color White
Lighting
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 8.5 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Bulb Type BR-30
Light Output 800 lumens
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Certification Type Energy star
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 3.7 inches
Product Length 3.7 inches
Product Height 5.2 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677538170
The Philips company offers users to check out 538173. The features of 538173, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 538173 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 538173. Buy (Philips 538173 or Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 538173

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới