Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 542407

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Type
GU10
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
40 watts
Light Output
400 lumens
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Type:
GU10
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
40 watts
Light Output:
400 lumens
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
The Philips company offers users to check out 542407. The features of 542407, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 542407 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 542407. Buy (Philips 542407 or Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 542407 Overview

Philips Hue GU10 White and Colour Bulb Review

Philips Hue GU10 White and Colour Bulb Review

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Philips Hue White Ambiance BR30 LED Bulb - Review and Unboxing

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

New Philips Hue GU10 Colour (Bluetooth) Unboxing

New Philips Hue GU10 Colour (Bluetooth) Unboxing

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
4
4
3
3
3
2
2
1
8
Overall rating 4 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

Could be a little more white and bright, but decent enough. Little pricy, but that’s smart bulbs. Three features I wanted to use required me to download the Phillips hue app to use them, instead of letting Alexa configure it… Namely the remember state at power loss setting.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Debo decir que su oferta es engañosa usted ofrece paquetes de 4 y resulta que solo llegan 2 por caja siempre es mejor hablar claro , copio y pego a continuación Paquete de 4 bombillas LED A19, compatibles con Bluetooth y Zigbee (opcional Hue Hub), activadas por voz con Alexa y Google Assistant, 476861, 10watts

Overall rating 1 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I tried to return this item, they didn’t let me. I think it’s cause I’m black. Anyways I’m going to give them one more chance to let me return because it doesn’t work in the light socket I have and if they don’t I’m gonna sue for discrimination.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

First things first. If you are new to setting up the home automation etc. understand you HAVE TO HAVE the Phillips Hue Hub in order to control these lights. Once you have the Hub installed onto your network the rest is a breeze. * again if you do not have the HUB, look for a starter kit with the bulbs and hub!Quality is top notch, and i have stuck with Phillips accessories for my home network. Do I feel they are over priced, yes in some areas for sure but compared to some of the other knock of brands ive also tried I feel safe in saying i know 100% what i am getting with the Phillips hue family of products.These lights offer a clean white light effect with no yellow tint. Dim controls are quick and smooth with no flickering issues. life span, i have never had a bulb go out in the 1.5-2 years of using them.As an IOS guy I can insure if you have the hub and a wireless network this is full controllable with apple home kit using your cell phone and or iPad’s etc.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I stayed up until 4:30 am trying to figure out how to work this new lightbulb with my new Echo Dot 3. First, you have to ignore the directions that came with the bulb. They were useless and misleading and one of the reasons I’ve been up half the night. No, you do not need a pricey Hue hub. You don’t need the google playstore or the Apple store to download an app. You don’t need to select “Hue” from the Alexa Skills menu and you don’t need to sign up for a Hue account.All you do is set up your Echo Dot if not already done. You should probably wait while it connects to your other devices. Then screw in the lightbulb and turn on the lamp/light fixture. At this point, Alexa should say new light found, but it didn’t. I had to say “Alexa discover devices” Alexa named the device “First Light” Then I was able to say turn on first light, turn off first light, dim first light. There is a video on this page that tells you the exact same thing. This is the video to follow. I just wish there had been directions with this lightbulb that said how to hook it up with an Alexa device and I hadn’t wasted hours of my time.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

I want to preface this review with that I am an IT professional and I spend every diagnosing technical issues. So when I say these lights don’t fit the mantle of Amazon’s claim “devices for humans” it should carry some weight. I use Google Home devices, so I cannot attest to how well they work with Amazon’s line.It was very easy to set these up with the Hue BT app. It was an absolute nightmare getting it set up with my Google Home. After 4 hours, I finally got it working. That lasted for a week until they stopped working again, at which point I was not going to try and get them to work again. The only reason I gave these 2 stars was because the hardware is good quality. I don’t know who to blame for the lacking software, but it is not worth the trouble.Regardless of how easy these are for anyone to set up, they are overpriced. There are hundreds of less-common brands out there that offer comparable products for half the price. I have a dozen other smart products made by those brands and they have all been extremely easy to setup and pair to my Home. Don’t waste your money on getting the name brand if you have a Google Home because you may be in for the same frustration as I had.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

I ordered the 2-pack of white light bulbs along with an Echo Dot. Was a super great deal, and I love how easy it was connecting the bulbs due to them not requiring a hub. Even if the light switch accidentally gets turned off, they connect again almost instantly when turned back on. Haven’t had them for long, but they are super bright when set to 100% which gives plenty of light with just one. I am really pleased with the purchase.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

I’m a very advanced Alexa user, having worked in the field for years. These bulbs apparently ship with buggy software, and need to be updated to work properly. They ship with Ikea style instructions which are fairly useless for troubleshooting.My issue, one bulb connected immediately, no issues. One wouldn’t connect no matter what I tried… multiple Echo Dots, multiple phones, different light fixtures. A quick google search revealed the bulbs need an update to connect. You’ll need to download the Philips Hue app, connect the bulbs, go to settings, update, let the update finish, then try connecting. For me, Alexa still wouldn’t connect, so I used a Google Home mini, which connected first pass.Other reviews have noted that at as a final step you need to reset the bulbs within the Hue app, then try reconnecting. I did not try this, as I had it working, and the wife had had enough of my troubleshooting for this “5 minute job”.Great bulbs once they’re up. 1 star to Philips for shipping with crap software and bad instructions, particularly when shipping with an Alexa bundle. This shouldn’t be this hard.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Philips Hue is much better than any other connected light. Easy to setup and great features…, I will never waste my time again trying cheaper brands.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Description
Easy smart lighting. Add a white ambiance light bulb with warm white to cool daylight to give the right light for daily tasks. Control instantly via Bluetooth in one room, or pair with a Hue bridge (sold separately) to unlock a full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 6 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Type GU10
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Light Output 400 lumens
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
General
Color Category White
Color White
Brand Philips
Product Name Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)
Model Number 542407
Lighting
Light Output 400 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Base Type Bi-pin
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Bulb Wattage 6 watts
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Type GU10
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 15000 hours
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type UL
UL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Length 3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677542405
The Philips company offers users to check out 542407. The features of 542407, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 542407 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 542407. Buy (Philips 542407 or Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ambiance GU10 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 542407

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới