Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips 548289

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Specifications

Philips 548289 Overview

Philips Hue Candelabra E12 Bulbs Bring Smart Home Benefits to Smaller Lights - Review

Philips Hue Candelabra E12 Bulbs Bring Smart Home Benefits to Smaller Lights - Review

Nerd Basics - Philips E12 Single Candle Hue Bulb for Chandeliers

Nerd Basics - Philips E12 Single Candle Hue Bulb for Chandeliers

Philips Hue Decorative Candle Review

Philips Hue Decorative Candle Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I put these in my bedroom fan. Want to be able to tell the lights to go off yet leave the fan running for sleep. Also don’t want to have to get out of bed to turn off the lights. These work great and look good too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Integrated with Google Home, control lights just by talking. Able to schedule on and off and remotely via the Internet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Prettyyy, pretty good . Love these lights . Bought 3 for my bedroom ceiling fan love the fact i can use HomeKit to control them .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We already had some Philip hues bulbs in the living room. Bought these for the kitchen. Now both rooms are scheduled to come in and go off at a certain time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

These bulbs work great outside as long as you use them in a enclosed fixture. I highly recommend hue products although I wish there were lower cost options.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great lights for smart home set up. A bit of lag compared to the version that work with the hub but they work well.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Another good addition to the hue family. Not as much flexibility as the ambiance bulbs

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Easy to setup and works perfectly with Amazon Alexa devices

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought these for my converted garage. Exactly what we wanted and needed. Like being able to control the brightness

Description
Easy smart lighting in your home with these 2 fully dimmable smart light candles designed to fit into chandeliers and ceiling fans. Control instantly via Bluetooth in one room, or connect to a Hue bridge (sold separately) to unlock the full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
My review Philips 548289

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới