Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 548487

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Bulb Wattage
9.5 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
800 lumens
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Bulb Wattage:
9.5 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
800 lumens
The Philips company offers users to check out 548487. The features of 548487, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 548487 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 548487. Buy (Philips 548487 or Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.

Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 548487 Overview

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Setup The Philips Hue White and Color Starter Kit A19 Bulbs

Setup The Philips Hue White and Color Starter Kit A19 Bulbs

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I had to try these multicolor bulbs since I like electronics and am working on whole home automation. I really thought I would try one and be done with it. I guess the guy at Best Buy was right, they are addictive. I have now purchased 3 more multicolor bulbs and a hub. I have them set up for a bedroom and in my office. I really enjoy the ability to select from pre-programmed settings as well as build my own custom one (I found a blue that is very soothing).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

This light bulb is incredible. I can change the color to a myriad
of shades. It can be programmed to turn on/off on a schedule. Amazing addition to my smart home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great lighting different colors. I love it and my girlfriends love it i choose a different color for each on

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I like these bulbs and the fact that you can change the colors but it can sometimes get annoying to have to use the phone, to open the app, to turn them on/off and change the colors. That’s just me though, but other than that I am very pleased with the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought this two pack of Philips Hue smart bulbs to add to my starter set that has three Philips smart bulbs and smart hub and switch. They all work together perfectly and I really like the different color combinations and scenes that I can create. Works with both my Alexa Dot and Google mini.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

My son got me a starter kit for Christmas, I was going to return it, but decided to set it up. The lights are awesome. Love being able to control the lights with my phone. Have been buying these 2-pack of lights about once a month (they aren’t cheap) and replacing my old light bulbs around the house. I did try some of the white only bulbs (much cheaper) but they are a soft white (yellow tint) and the rest of the “old” bulbs that I have are bright white (no yellow tint) so it looked weird, so I took them back and got these instead. They can be bright white, soft white and every other white there is, as well every color in the spectrum.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Love the lights . .. it can make your room so cozy..or can be as bright as day… however you want you atmosphere to be …. they can do it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

They work well. I had to take one back one time because it was shades of blue. Other than that I really like them.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

They are expensive but I really love these bulbs. Look around and you’ll find some sales. They work great and make your home feel more relaxing!

Description
Easy smart lighting. Add color to any room with a single smart bulb, which offers warm to cool white light as well as 16 million colors. Use Bluetooth for instant light control in one room, or connect to the Hue bridge (sold separately) to unlock the full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
General
Brand Philips
Color Category White
Product Name Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb
Model Number 548487
Color Multicolor
Lighting
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Type A19
Base Type Screw-in
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Multicolor
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Certification Type Energy star
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Height 2.4 inches
Product Width 4.3 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677548483
The Philips company offers users to check out 548487. The features of 548487, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 548487 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 548487. Buy (Philips 548487 or Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 548487

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới