Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 548560

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Bulb Type
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Light Output
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Bulb Type:
A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Light Output:
800 lumens
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
The Philips company offers users to check out 548560. The features of 548560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 548560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 548560. Buy (Philips 548560 or Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 548560 Overview

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights -  Setup and Demo

New Bluetooth Philips Hue Lights - Setup and Demo

Philips Hue Adjustable White Ambiance Bulb - Review

Philips Hue Adjustable White Ambiance Bulb - Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue's White Ambiance bulbs cut the colors (and the cost)

Philips Hue's White Ambiance bulbs cut the colors (and the cost)

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Love ’em! That’s my review. Very bright runs rough on Samsung SmartThings. I likee the Hue Hub better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

C’mon – who hasn’t wanted to control your lights by voice? The dimmability really sells these.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

A must have, especially with the switch. Some rooms in my older house don’t have a ceiling light so these and the switch are fantastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Love this adjustable white hue. It can change from white to yellow

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I have several Hue lights and I love them. I also have some smart lights from other brands an they arent as reliable. They disco nect fro. The network etc.Hue lights work with a hub which ensures a more stable connection.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Added to existing setup. Easy to install and configure using the app.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy the many different ambiences Of the light.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have five of these bulbs installed and they are useless with Alexa.I have two bulbs in one fixture, and three in another. They set up properly in each room and could be turned on and off using voice commands via Alexa. Great, right?No, actually. Shortly after all bulbs were working fine with Alexa, I have individual bulbs in each fixture that are now ‘unresponsive’ in the Alexa app. They can be turned off and on at the switch, but if you try to have Alexa control the light, she only controls the responsive bulbs! So she literally only turns on or off half the light.I have followed everything I could find online to fix this: deleting and re-adding the bulbs in the alexa app and rediscovering them, resetting them in the Philips Hue app, unscrewing them and moving them around, deleting the Philips Hue skill from Alexa. Nothing works. I have light fixtures that can only be half controlled by Alexa. Absolutely terrible.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Love being able to control the lights with Alexa. Easy to setup.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

We’ve used Phillip’s Hue for a few years now, and we love them. Every light bulb we have are hue.

Description
Easy smart lighting. Add a white ambiance light bulb with warm white to cool daylight to give the right light for daily tasks. Control instantly via Bluetooth in one room, or pair with a Hue Bridge (sold separately) to unlock the full set of smart lighting features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Bulb Type A19
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
General
Brand Philips
Color Adjustable White
Product Name Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)
Color Category White
Model Number 548560
Lighting
Color Temperature Adjustable white
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant, Hue
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Certification Type Energy star
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 4.3 inches
Product Height 2.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677548568
The Philips company offers users to check out 548560. The features of 548560, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 548560 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 548560. Buy (Philips 548560 or Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb (2-Pack) 548560

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới