Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551788

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
40 watts
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage
7 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
530 lumens
Bulb Type
E26
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Specifications
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
40 watts
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage:
7 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
530 lumens
Bulb Type:
E26
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
The Philips company offers users to check out 551788. The features of 551788, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551788 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 551788. Buy (Philips 551788 or Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551788 Overview

Philips Hue Filament Review - Smart Filament Lights

Philips Hue Filament Review - Smart Filament Lights

First Look at the Philips Hue Filament Smart Bulbs and review

First Look at the Philips Hue Filament Smart Bulbs and review

New Philips Hue Filament Smart Light Bulbs

New Philips Hue Filament Smart Light Bulbs

Philips Hue White Filament Review

Philips Hue White Filament Review

Don't Buy Philip's Hue's Filament Bulb Until You've Seen This

Don't Buy Philip's Hue's Filament Bulb Until You've Seen This

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used Hue lighting for several years and I am glad to see the expansion the line. This light is used on my porch. I use the Hue app to set a schedule for on/off as well as the brightness too. The outdoor lights are next on my list!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

All philips Hue bulbs work really well, Very easy to set up using the app and installs by simply replacing existing bulbs with ease.
These have the extra feature of the twisted filament which is good to look at whether it’s switched on or off.
Good light and dimmer feature allows for lots of lighting options.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

They look great but they’re a bit pricey.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Added these to our light fixtures above kitchen island. Much brighter than traditional Edison bulbs! Very easy to set up and work great with Alexa.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Added this to our kitchen pendant light above the sink, it works like our other Philips hue bulbs with alexa and the Philips hue app, but does not change colors, only dims (which we were aware of). It would be nice for the price to adjust the warmth, as it is super super warm in color and not as bright as anticipated. It’s a bit pricey for the limitations, but it looks better for the the type of lamp and we are glad to turn on the light hands free while cooking or cleaning.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Adds a great accent to my recent project. My one disappointment is that occasionally they change brightness at random without being asked to. Not sure what’s up there but it only happens once every several days and they go back when you tell them to so I can live with it

Overall rating 2 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

These Edison smart bulbs look lovely. They’re just terribly overpriced considering that you also need to purchase a hub to run properly.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I will recommend these products to anyone that want a smarter home.
un producto fantástico! se lo recomiendo!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Works as expected, and I really like the coiled filament design. A good option for decorative (especially transparent) fixtures that brings all the usual benefits of Hue bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great addition to my hue lighting. Great quality. Works perfect. Easy setup

Description
Bring vintage style to your standard light bulbs with this fully dimmable smart light bulb featuring a coiled filament design. The smart bulb can be used with Bluetooth or paired with a Hue Bridge (sold separatly) for ultimate control.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage 7 watts
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 530 lumens
Bulb Type E26
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
General
Model Number 551788
Product Name Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb
Color Amber
Brand Philips
Lighting
Light Output 530 lumens
Bulb Type E26
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Bulb Wattage 7 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Screw-In Base Type Standard
App-Controlled Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type UL
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Length 2.4 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 5.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677551780
The Philips company offers users to check out 551788. The features of 551788, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551788 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 551788. Buy (Philips 551788 or Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Filament ST19 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551788

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới