Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551796

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
E26
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
40 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage
7 watts
Light Output
550 lumens
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
E26
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
40 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage:
7 watts
Light Output:
550 lumens
The Philips company offers users to check out 551796. The features of 551796, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551796 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 551796. Buy (Philips 551796 or Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551796 Overview

Philips Hue Filament Review - Smart Filament Lights

Philips Hue Filament Review - Smart Filament Lights

First Look at the Philips Hue Filament Smart Bulbs and review

First Look at the Philips Hue Filament Smart Bulbs and review

Philips Hue White Filament Review

Philips Hue White Filament Review

New Philips Hue Filament Smart Light Bulbs

New Philips Hue Filament Smart Light Bulbs

Don't Buy Philip's Hue's Filament Bulb Until You've Seen This

Don't Buy Philip's Hue's Filament Bulb Until You've Seen This

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Phillip Hue has wonderful products and this one doesn’t disappoint either! Provides great light but also has the look I wanted! I love that it can be dimmed and still have the Edison bulb look!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Awesome edition to the Hue lineup. I wanted to use these over my kitchen bar area in 2 pendants but the actual bulb itself wasn’t easy on the eyes and clashed with my decor. Bulb worked great as all Hue bulbs do but I’d check these out in person before buying just to make sure you’re a fan of the look.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Great bulb, easy to use. Can get very dim or very bright when needed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I have read that some people don’t think this bulb is bright enough. Well, filament bulbs were never this bright, so what are you looking for? The color is warm white and gives a warm glow. If I wanted this bulb to be modern, it would be nice to have it change color temperatures. I use this in my pantry with a motion sensor to look retro in our old farmhouse. I also have the other shapes in a cloche and one in a block of wood with a socket in it on my desk ( World Market). I dim them down to the lowest setting and it gives off a calm, warm glow with the filament visible. I recommend this bulb to anyone that isn’t looking for it to be a primary source of light, but more of an ambient accent.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

The item came malfunctioning

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

They look great but they’re a bit pricey.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Added these to our light fixtures above kitchen island. Much brighter than traditional Edison bulbs! Very easy to set up and work great with Alexa.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Added this to our kitchen pendant light above the sink, it works like our other Philips hue bulbs with alexa and the Philips hue app, but does not change colors, only dims (which we were aware of). It would be nice for the price to adjust the warmth, as it is super super warm in color and not as bright as anticipated. It’s a bit pricey for the limitations, but it looks better for the the type of lamp and we are glad to turn on the light hands free while cooking or cleaning.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Adds a great accent to my recent project. My one disappointment is that occasionally they change brightness at random without being asked to. Not sure what’s up there but it only happens once every several days and they go back when you tell them to so I can live with it

Overall rating 2 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

These Edison smart bulbs look lovely. They’re just terribly overpriced considering that you also need to purchase a hub to run properly.

Description
Bring vintage style to your standard light bulbs with this fully dimmable smart light bulb featuring a coiled filament design. The smart bulb can be used with Bluetooth or paired with a Hue Bridge (sold separatly) for ultimate control.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type E26
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Dimmable Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Bulb Wattage 7 watts
Light Output 550 lumens
General
Color Amber
Product Name Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb
Model Number 551796
Brand Philips
Lighting
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 40 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Shape Globe
Light Output 550 lumens
Bulb Type E26
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 7 watts
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
App-Controlled Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Certification Type UL
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Height 5.2 inches
Product Length 3.2 inches
Product Width 3.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677551797
The Philips company offers users to check out 551796. The features of 551796, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551796 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 551796. Buy (Philips 551796 or Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Filament G25 Bluetooth Smart LED Bulb 551796

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới