Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit 556704

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Bulb Type
A19
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Light Output
800 lumens
Specifications
Bulb Type:
A19
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Light Output:
800 lumens
The Philips company offers users to check out 556704. The features of 556704, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 556704 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 556704. Buy (Philips 556704 or Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit) with benefits.

Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit 556704 Overview

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue White A19 Starter Kit Unboxing and Setup

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Philips Hue 3rd Gen Bulb and Starter Kit Unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great product, it’s amazing to see the number of colors

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this kit while on sale since the three bulbs and switch came out to more individually. Don’t need the bridge trying to sell it separately to make it even better of a deal. Seems like the lights and switch are all paired from the factory so need to enter them manually to use with an existing system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I’ve tested most of the brands in smart – lighting and I can tell you, with confidence, this will probably be the most dependable lighting your can get. I havent had a single glitch, light fail to turn on or off via the app, fail to turn on or off with our Amazon Echo, fail to work with a routine set, and the app has never froze or stop working. It just works. I even have had a bulb outside in a light fixture, which Hue doesn’t recommend, and haven’t had an issue. It can be pricey, when not on sale, but sometimes there’s a solid reason why the price is what it is.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I previously had the first gen Phillip’s Hue kit with the old style of bulbs. It took me a while to take plunge and buy the updated model, but I’m glad I did. The colors are more accurate, the connection to the bridge is more solid I feel, and the whole reason I upgraded… the ability to tell Alexa to turn my lights on and off. Yes!!

A plus to this kit is that my old bulbs are compatible with it. As I previously mentioned though, the colors on the newer bulbs are way better, so I have the old bulbs in a different room.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

The cost for Hue is super expensive compared to other companies. I use other brands for mundane things and these for my game room. I recommend them if you want a lot of flexibility and also if you use Razer game gear as the two work well together. So much so I am swapping out my game gear for Razer equipment to complete the look.

I truly hope the price goes down on these on a regular basis because I would prefer to use nothing but Hue lights for all my lighting needs in the house.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Got these lights as a Christmas gift. Love that you can make many color combinations.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I was looking for a good starter kit for smart lighting. Sale price on these made it a no brainer. They work easily with Apple HomeKit and the rest of my smart devices. My kids love being able to change the colors of the lights when watching movies.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

As a General Contractor, I’ve used many different Smart Home products – switches, lights, security and more. The Phillips Hue product with Hub is GREAT! I installed 3 recessed 4″ light housings & trim next to an entertainment area wall that I wanted to wash with light. I was easily able to connect with Wi-Fi and after downloading the app, spent the remainder of the evening playing with all the unlimited color combinations instead of watching the movie I had planned to see. I haven’t connected to Alexa yet, but even so, the app is able to do so much more than Alexa could (turn lights on/off). I’m looking forward to adding more Phillips Hue lights within my home to not only control with Alexa, but have any color imaginable available at a touch!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The Philip’s Hue lights are simply amazing. Super easy to setup and use.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My father in law has been lookin for smart lighting products for a while, and me and the wife have had our hue bulbs at home for a year. After the amazing experience that we’ve had with color and white hue bulbs decided that this was the best for him. He had tried GE, LIFX and several other on the off brand category. Once he hooked these up, he was amazed with the ease of use and smart home integration. They work flawlessly with his google home and the hue app is fantastic.

Description
Limitless possibilities for extraordinary experiences. The Philips Hue white and color ambiance LED starter kit contains 3 bulbs, a bridge, and dimmer switch. It can transform your lighting into an extraordinary experience with colored and white light. Synchronize lights to your music, TV, and games for immersive effects.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Type A19
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Dimmable Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Light Output 800 lumens
General
Brand Philips
Color Multicolor
Product Name Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit
Model Number 556704
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Light Output 800 lumens
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Bulb Type A19
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Multicolor
Number Of Bulbs Included 3
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Compatibility
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
App-Controlled Yes
App Compatible Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Certification Type Energy star, UL
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 2.4 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 046677556709
The Philips company offers users to check out 556704. The features of 556704, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 556704 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 556704. Buy (Philips 556704 or Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White & Color Ambiance LED Starter Kit 556704

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới