Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820130U7

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type
A19
Light Output
530 lumens
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type:
A19
Light Output:
530 lumens
Color Category:
Multi
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820130U7. The features of 7820130U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820130U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820130U7. Buy (Philips 7820130U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light) with benefits.

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820130U7 Overview

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Over all I love the hue bulb system. I have many different bulbs all over the house and have my house set up for many different routines and light displayed. You could say I am pretty addicted to these bulbs because of their ease of installing, the quality and most importantly, the lighting.These bulbs are no different. This makes my viewing experience so much cooler, especially at night. The backlit tv that I have this on is a 65” tv and the picture definitely pops more. I really enjoy these bulbs.I chose to adhere the bulbs to the tv directly. It made the backlight a lot more discrete and beneficial. I did put them in all the positions available before making the choice. At the end I was able to hide the cords easier and make a cleaner look when they were attached to the tv. They attach with a 3M double sided sticker. These are very powerful stickers and are not meant to be taken off once placed. That is the only reason for giving it not a 5 out of 5. If I switch to a different tv…down the road..I am not sure how to re-attach the lights.There is another stand to use that can display vertical or horizontal. This may be a better option for some. I will just figure it out when the time come to switch my tv out.Over all I am very satisfied with the lights and am thinking about buying the hue sync box. Still waiting because of the price and it not allowing Dolby Atmos to pass through.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. He hooked it up to his computer monitor and while he is playing games the color on the bar changes color to what game he is playing on the screen. The cost was a bit high but it was worth it. I just wish the Phillips stuff didn’t cost so much. I like their products.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

We already had two of these lights behind the TV and we like them. We put this one on top of a display cabinet. Adds some nice light.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

ok! let me first start with these play bars are expensive for what u get, I ordered the dual pack and the single pack, the single pack that I’m reviewing which there are 2 versions, one comes with the power adapter and one without, paying 69.99 for the single pack with the plug, that’s a lot of money.
The single pack without the plug is 59.99 still a lot of money, but I have been using 3 light bars for a while now and I have to say I like them. The build quality for pricy lights are plastic but durable, the mounting hardware is plastic, and the double-sided tape that comes with it sticks on well.
As I was screwing in the mount to the bar I dropped the screw and I was looking for it on a carpet took me about 30 mins till I found the screw and they don’t give you and extra screw in the box so be careful!! overall the screw is small, I am very happy with them but my wallet isn’t, lol.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for behind the TV lighting…………….

Overall rating 1 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This was one of the most infuriating products I have ever purchased. I am a big fan of Hue, but this was terrible. The power source thing is obnoxious. A set comes with 2 lights, and only 1 power source which has 3 ports on it and uses proprietary connectors. Want to put these lights more than about 4 feet apart from each other? Can’t do it, because they both have to be plugged into the same power source and the power outlet better be right between the two. Want to buy an additional power source? They don’t sell it! If you buy a single additional light, it either doesn’t come with a power source, our you’ll have 3 lights and only 2 power sources. Why these lights cannot just have a standard plug on each one is beyond me. I tried 4-5 placements in my living room that would maybe work with this terrible power source setup when finally I decided I could not support such a terrible product design choice and I had to return them. These are only useful if you plan to mount them on the back of your tv and have a well-placed outlet. Buy some standard Hue bulbs and find a lamp to put them in.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Bought as an addition to the starter set. It plugs right in without any other set up process.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as an addition to my hue system (4 A19 bulbs and 2 LED strips) and I love it. It easily mounts to the back of my TV and works flawlessly in the system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I mounted three of these lights on the back of my television to add a little more theater to my home theater. Doing this eliminated any glare issues I had before and being able make them any color I choose is a happy bonus.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Didn’t want to only have 2 lights behind tv when main brain to connect wires takes 3 lights. Wanted my TV to have a complete setup with lights, can’t go cheap now! Must buy!

Description
Compact design, full light experience. Create a vibrant ambiance with the Hue Play light bar. Choose from 16 million colors to experience different light effects. Lay it on the floor, let it stand on the cabinet, or mount it on the back of the TV and paint your wall with light. Connect it to Hue Bridge for full smart experience. This base kit provides 1 light point and power supply. Hue bridge not included.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 530 lumens
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number 7820130U7
Product Name Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light
Brand Philips
Color Multicolor
Lighting
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 530 lumens
Bulb Type A19
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Length 10 inches
Product Weight 0.93 pounds
Product Width 1.7 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677802509
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820130U7. The features of 7820130U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820130U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820130U7. Buy (Philips 7820130U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820130U7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới