Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820131U7

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Color
White
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Color:
White
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820131U7. The features of 7820131U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820131U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820131U7. Buy (Philips 7820131U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light) with benefits.

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820131U7 Overview

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

I love my lights the way they light my room up, and the various color schemes and patterns ! I love watching my movies with my lights

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I have an iMac, which has this bar on the back. Great lighting effect. Does the bus lighting job well. No complaints.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. He hooked it up to his computer monitor and while he is playing games the color on the bar changes color to what game he is playing on the screen. The cost was a bit high but it was worth it. I just wish the Phillips stuff didn’t cost so much. I like their products.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

We already had two of these lights behind the TV and we like them. We put this one on top of a display cabinet. Adds some nice light.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

ok! let me first start with these play bars are expensive for what u get, I ordered the dual pack and the single pack, the single pack that I’m reviewing which there are 2 versions, one comes with the power adapter and one without, paying 69.99 for the single pack with the plug, that’s a lot of money.
The single pack without the plug is 59.99 still a lot of money, but I have been using 3 light bars for a while now and I have to say I like them. The build quality for pricy lights are plastic but durable, the mounting hardware is plastic, and the double-sided tape that comes with it sticks on well.
As I was screwing in the mount to the bar I dropped the screw and I was looking for it on a carpet took me about 30 mins till I found the screw and they don’t give you and extra screw in the box so be careful!! overall the screw is small, I am very happy with them but my wallet isn’t, lol.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for behind the TV lighting…………….

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Bought as an addition to the starter set. It plugs right in without any other set up process.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as an addition to my hue system (4 A19 bulbs and 2 LED strips) and I love it. It easily mounts to the back of my TV and works flawlessly in the system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I mounted three of these lights on the back of my television to add a little more theater to my home theater. Doing this eliminated any glare issues I had before and being able make them any color I choose is a happy bonus.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Didn’t want to only have 2 lights behind tv when main brain to connect wires takes 3 lights. Wanted my TV to have a complete setup with lights, can’t go cheap now! Must buy!

Description
Compact design, full light experience. Create a vibrant ambiance with the Hue Play light bar. Choose from 16 million colors to experience different light effects. Lay it on the floor, let it stand on the cabinet, or mount it on the back of the TV and paint your wall with light. Connect it to Hue Bridge for full smart experience. This base kit provides 1 light point and power supply. Hue bridge not included.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Color White
Color Category White
Product Name Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light
Model Number 7820131U7
Brand Philips
Lighting
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 530 lumens
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Length 10 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Width 1.7 inches
Product Weight 0.93 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677802561
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820131U7. The features of 7820131U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820131U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820131U7. Buy (Philips 7820131U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light 7820131U7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới