Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack) 7820230U7

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Dimmable
Yes
Light Output
530 lumens
Product Name
Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack)
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Dimmable:
Yes
Light Output:
530 lumens
Product Name:
Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack)
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820230U7. The features of 7820230U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820230U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820230U7. Buy (Philips 7820230U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack) 7820230U7 Overview

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Philips Hue Play light bar review; sync TV & movies with lights

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I love the versatility of this set, looks really good in terms of presence and let you create an amazing color combination with countless possibilities. I’m using them on my desktop behind my iMac and facing the windows, first I was thinking on buying the light strips for this ambience like I have on my tv but this was a better option

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

These made my entertainment center into a club. I love Phillips hue products. I wish the hue integration was better with matching entertainment area content into immersive lighting effects.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

The Hue Play Bar goes perfect with my Samsung Q70 65’ TV. I set up both LED bars behind my TV using the 3M tape to attach the bars. I did not want the light from the bars to overwhelm the TV in the background. And the amount of light is just perfect for me. I plan on adding the Hue Play HDMI next week when it comes out. It will complete the 4K movie watching experience with the LED Bars lighting syncing with the movie. I might add an additional hue light strip behind the seating area down the road. But for now the two led bars and the hue light on the lamp will due.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I love the bars so much that I bought a second set!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I have enjoyed using these mounted behind my living room tv, pointed at the wall for a great splash of color to contrast the shows I watch. They pair well with all the Phillips Hue ecosystem I have set up in my living room and gives the area new life. Highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I love it, my theatre looks amazing!!!!
Changed a lots

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I have these mounted on the backside of my TV. I used the mounting bracket that came with it but didn’t use the double sided tape. I used black 3M command Velcro for hanging pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

These were a great add on to my collection. My family and friends were very impressed

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Was waiting for these lights to go on sale. My son is a computer gamer and I decided to buy these for him. I have several Hue lights throughout my home. These lights are incredible. The option to mount on the back of the monitor is fantastic and makes a huge difference when accenting off the walls.
Great product, I highly recommend these lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

These lights are excellent. Installing is so easy and the colors are gorgeous. I have them already in several rooms including a set behind my living room tv. Everyone always comments on the beautiful lighting in my house. Absolutely recommend.

Description
Compact design, full light experience. Create a vibrant ambiance with the Hue Play light bar. Choose from 16 million colors to experience different light effects. Lay it on the floor, let it stand on the cabinet, or mount it on the back of the TV and paint your wall with light. Connect it to Hue Bridge for full smart experience. This base kit provides 2 light points and power supply. Hue bridge not included.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 530 lumens
General
Product Name Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack)
Model Number 7820230U7
Brand Philips
Color Multicolor
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 530 lumens
Dimmable Yes
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 1.57 pounds
Product Length 10 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Width 1.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677802516
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820230U7. The features of 7820230U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820230U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820230U7. Buy (Philips 7820230U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance Smart LED Bar Light (2-Pack) 7820230U7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới