Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension 7820330U7

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Light Output
530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Brand
Philips
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Light Output:
530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Brand:
Philips
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820330U7. The features of 7820330U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820330U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820330U7. Buy (Philips 7820330U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension) with benefits.

Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension 7820330U7 Overview

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play - LED Light Bars | Works with Razer Chroma & Hue Sync

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar Review

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Match Your Lights to Your Display — Philips Hue Play - Review [4K]

Philips Hue Play Smart LED White & Color Light Bars : Unboxing!

Philips Hue Play Smart LED White & Color Light Bars : Unboxing!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

A bit of a hassle to get set up, had to call for support. Also had to purchase additional items to make work.

But worth it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I love Phillips hue and all their products. They are the best and this product is not the exception

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We added this one to provide additional light above our TV and love it. Would recommend if you have the play starter kit.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Over all I love the hue bulb system. I have many different bulbs all over the house and have my house set up for many different routines and light displayed. You could say I am pretty addicted to these bulbs because of their ease of installing, the quality and most importantly, the lighting.These bulbs are no different. This makes my viewing experience so much cooler, especially at night. The backlit tv that I have this on is a 65” tv and the picture definitely pops more. I really enjoy these bulbs.I chose to adhere the bulbs to the tv directly. It made the backlight a lot more discrete and beneficial. I did put them in all the positions available before making the choice. At the end I was able to hide the cords easier and make a cleaner look when they were attached to the tv. They attach with a 3M double sided sticker. These are very powerful stickers and are not meant to be taken off once placed. That is the only reason for giving it not a 5 out of 5. If I switch to a different tv…down the road..I am not sure how to re-attach the lights.There is another stand to use that can display vertical or horizontal. This may be a better option for some. I will just figure it out when the time come to switch my tv out.Over all I am very satisfied with the lights and am thinking about buying the hue sync box. Still waiting because of the price and it not allowing Dolby Atmos to pass through.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This product is to add a third light to the Philips Hue Play lights. I used it for the top part of my tv and it works great! Enjoy your purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Added this to my entertainment center in the top section. Just what I needed!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Only complaint is having to stream Xbox to a PC in order to sync the lights, they should have a dedicated app for that. But they are awesome that is for sure!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I really enjoy my lights. Setup was a breeze and I couldn’t be happier !! Looking forward to upgrading the rest of the house .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Love it,plugged into two pack set with no problems.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This was one of the most infuriating products I have ever purchased. I am a big fan of Hue, but this was terrible. The power source thing is obnoxious. A set comes with 2 lights, and only 1 power source which has 3 ports on it and uses proprietary connectors. Want to put these lights more than about 4 feet apart from each other? Can’t do it, because they both have to be plugged into the same power source and the power outlet better be right between the two. Want to buy an additional power source? They don’t sell it! If you buy a single additional light, it either doesn’t come with a power source, our you’ll have 3 lights and only 2 power sources. Why these lights cannot just have a standard plug on each one is beyond me. I tried 4-5 placements in my living room that would maybe work with this terrible power source setup when finally I decided I could not support such a terrible product design choice and I had to return them. These are only useful if you plan to mount them on the back of your tv and have a well-placed outlet. Buy some standard Hue bulbs and find a lamp to put them in.

Description
Brighten any living area with this Philips Hue Play light bar. Its 16 million colors let you select a custom TV backlight or create an ambience to match your mood. This Philips Hue Play light bar pairs with the Philips Hue Bridge for convenient control from your voice or smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Light Output 530 lumens
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
General
Brand Philips
Color Category Multi
Model Number 7820330U7
Product Name Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension
Color Multicolor
Lighting
Light Output 530 lumens
Bulb Type A19
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Dimmable Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Dimension
Product Weight 0.62 pounds
Product Width 1.7 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Length 10 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 046677802523
The Philips company offers users to check out 7820330U7. The features of 7820330U7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7820330U7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 7820330U7. Buy (Philips 7820330U7 or Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue Play White & Color Ambiance LED Bar Light Extension 7820330U7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới