Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight 802041

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Motion Sensing
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type Required
LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
100 watts
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Motion Sensing:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type Required:
LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
100 watts
Color Category:
Black
The Philips company offers users to check out 802041. The features of 802041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802041. Buy (Philips 802041 or Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight) with benefits.

Philips Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight 802041 Overview

Philips Hue Ludere White Outdoor Security Light with HomeKit - Review!

Philips Hue Ludere White Outdoor Security Light with HomeKit - Review!

Philips Hue Welcome Floodlight / Outdoor Wall Light Discover and Outdoor Sensor

Philips Hue Welcome Floodlight / Outdoor Wall Light Discover and Outdoor Sensor

Philips Hue Outdoor 1300 Lumen White Floodlight - Review!

Philips Hue Outdoor 1300 Lumen White Floodlight - Review!

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

Philips Hue LED Bulbs - Wifi Christmas Lights!

Philips Hue LED Bulbs - Wifi Christmas Lights!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 10, 2019

Comment:

though went into this design, not bulky, the lights are bright, can be fully controlled from phillips hue app. great about this, I can set timers for it to come on like when I come home late at night or my wife gets in when dark.
just wish it came in white too

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Honestly, I wouldn’t buy them at the full price, but I scored 2 kits for 30 bucks each. At 30 bucks, they’re more than worth it.
They’re kind of a pain to schedule at certain brightness, they’re Blindingly bright at full brightness, and alright at lower brightness. But I can’t find a way in the native app to schedule them to come on at 40% brightness. Instead they default to max.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

I’m a big Philips fan. I have 30 plus Philips hue bulbs I have a bunch of switches for each room. A couple tabs, a couple motion sensors. I wanted to upgrade my front porch light. Came acrossed this Philips hue lamp. I was hesitant at first for the style. but now that it’s installed it looks absolutely modern and sleek very good looking. When installing the light it’s simple. When setting up on your app like you would any other light bulbs or Philips hue product. It notices as a lamp not a light bulb. Set up simple. I’m definitely happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

Now that I have it installed I really like the looks and function of this light. However it was fussy to install. I installed it over a 1-gang box. Instructions didn’t cover this, and I had to “adapt” the mounting bracket a bit to get it to fit into the box. The rotating mounting bracket is also fussy, and I had to use different screws to get it to work for me.Also, the tiny little screws that hold the main fixture to the main fixture to the base are weird and easy to lose. It helped when I finally figured out they are Torx screws – not mentioned in the instructions. They have tiny tiny little plastic sleeves very easy to lose. Not obvious if you are supposed to use them or if they are just for packing/transport.I didn’t want to use messy/ugly caulk. So I made a gasket out of this:https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07F5LW213/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1This doesn’t include motion detection. But the separately sold outdoor sensor does the job well.I put a color bulb into mine, so the included white bulb was redundant. I wish you could buy without that.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 1, 2019

Comment:

It has an easy setup from the wiring to the integration with the Hue App. It works just the same as any other hue bulb you have with your system. The light fixture itself is plastic to help with heat for the LED bulbs. The device though, is way too overpriced for what you get, 2 outdoor hue bulbs and a plastic light fixture. If you want motion control you will have to purchase the hue outdoor motion control sensor separately ($60.00). If I were to do it again I would skip the unit and just buy the bulbs individually ($30.00 a piece). You are essentially paying $70.00 for a plain plastic fixture, a similar item would probably be around $15.00 at a box store.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

I am so impressed with how these turned out. They are meant for outdoor usage, but i wanted something different in my home theater so i used these as Sconces. They put out great lighting and look really good on the wall. Definitely worth the price. Highly recommended if you want something different for your interior lighting needs.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I still have not tried this lights, but I’m sure they do a great job.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I bought this light because I needed to replace the one that came with my house as it was starting to rust. I already had HUE set up in my house so I decide to get this light. It cost more than most outdoor lights but I couldn’t find one I liked more. Love the modern look and really stands out in my neighborhood until someone copies me and gets one for themself. Easy to install and syncs well.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

It’s been about 1 week since I installed the light. Installation was extremely easy, and everything worked great. Now I already have several other Hue lights in my home, so setup was a breeze. I do thing a motion sensor being placed as part of the housing would have been a great idea. But it’s not a huge deal breaker. For now I have the light turning on at sundown, with the light in “nightlight mode” then at 3am I have it programmed to turn to “bright” (because I leave for the gym at 3:30) then I have the light programmed to shut off at sunrise. It’s really very easy, and works great!

Overall rating 2 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

I am giving this 2 stars only because I am unable to actually test the lights. The first one I received, which appeared properly sealed, had no mounting hardware at all. The second I received, sealed just like the first one, only had part of the mounting hardware. I either case, I did not have enough hardware to actually install the light. If I order a third, it will be from the manufactures website.I can say the housing appears to be of good quality and the lights are Hue light bulbs. They look well made.

Description
Automate your lights for peace of mind. Now expand Hue to your outdoors. The Ludere security light can be connected to your existing Hue bridge to get all the features like away from home control, geofencing and scheduling.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Motion Sensing No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Bulb Type Required LED
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 100 watts
General
Color Category Black
Model Number 802041
Brand Philips
Product Name Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight
Color Black
Lighting
Bulb Type Required LED
Bulb Type PAR-38
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 100 watts
Bulb(s) Included Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Features
Mount Type Wall mount
Motion Sensing No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Power
Wattage 16 watts
Included
Number Of Light Fixtures Included 2
Dimension
Product Weight 2.98 pounds
Product Depth 11.4 inches
Product Width 7.32 inches
Product Height 7.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 4667780204200
The Philips company offers users to check out 802041. The features of 802041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802041. Buy (Philips 802041 or Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White Ludere Dual Head LED Security Floodlight 802041

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới